9.6/10
★★★★★
based on 1015 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
The products are good and the service is top-notch
Reviewer icon
Mathieu R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top products, fast delivery ūüĎć
Reviewer icon
Bernard P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Always top-notch! I try new brands from time to time to find new flavors, contributions, etc.. And I always come back to Mulebar! For the last 4 years, from half-marathons to ultra-trails, I've found everything I need. As a very sensitive digestive system, I've never had any problems with these products. A brand that should be better known, and which is far better than others (in terms of taste and energy content) that are promoted on the market.
Reviewer icon
Thomas P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Mulebar
Thank you very much Thomas. Unfortunately, stores prefer very commercial brands.
5/5
★★★★★
Slightly high shipping costs
Reviewer icon
Manuel B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great quality and value for money! At last, bars that aren't packed with sugar or fat.
Reviewer icon
Elliot G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great products, especially the fruit purees. 24h delivery and French box. Great stuff!
Reviewer icon
Gregoire D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super product
Reviewer icon
Jean Philippe P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good product, and fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Alexandre R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent bars and fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Steve R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good quality products, I recommend.
Reviewer icon
Réjane P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Just perfect!
Reviewer icon
Lynda L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good taste, very effective for sport, I'm very satisfied.
Reviewer icon
Alban D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Quality products, my trail outings will be accompanied by the Mule without hesitation!
Reviewer icon
Patrick B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect products and delivery in time
Reviewer icon
Wolfram R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/10/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Super delicious
Reviewer icon
Nikolay N. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/10/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Superb sports nutrition products. Fast delivery.
Reviewer icon
Regis J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Mulebar
Thank you very much for your feedback Régis
5/5
★★★★★
I had a problem ordering with a promotion code, so I contacted Greg by email and he did everything he could to find and solve the problem. It's worth 5 stars! I'm a big fan of his products! especially the energy bars and gels (refillable).
Reviewer icon
Christophe C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Mulebar
Thanks for your feedback Christophe
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect products
Reviewer icon
Teo K. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/09/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Mulebar has always helped me when the going gets tough!
Reviewer icon
Daniel D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
As good as ever. As good as ever.
Reviewer icon
Nicolas C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I order regularly because I love Mulebar products!
Reviewer icon
Patricia B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Laetitia P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Varied products of impeccable quality, top-notch delivery, never a problem.
Reviewer icon
Pascal L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast, accurate delivery
Reviewer icon
Stephane M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good product
Reviewer icon
Marie Eve M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I've been buying Mulebar products for many years. The gels in particular are easy on the stomach, come in a great range of flavours, and I love the options for re-cycling / re-usable containers that cut down on waste. Ordering process and delivery were both great
Reviewer icon
Adrian P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/08/2023 
Answer from Mulebar
Thanks a lot for your heartwarming feedback Adrian
5/5
★★★★★
Products always very good.
Reviewer icon
Michel B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast shipping. Can't wait to taste the new flavors.
Reviewer icon
Yves Patrice M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good flavour and texture, easy to use on the go. Will order a bigger batch next time!
Reviewer icon
Angela O. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/09/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
I like it
Reviewer icon
Raul T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/09/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Great products! Effective in my case. And the prices are reasonable.
Reviewer icon
Denis M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Known product ūüĎć
Reviewer icon
Romuald P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Always top-notch. Fast delivery too. Keep up the good work.
Reviewer icon
Antonin G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good product
Reviewer icon
Eduardo C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and as good as ever
Reviewer icon
Mathieu B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Loyal customer I recommend to others
Reviewer icon
Chochois C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect service and delivery. I have been using Mule Bar for over 2 years. For me, they're the most balanced. Varied tastes, never tiring, tasty without feeling overly sweet. Indispensable for my medium and long rides.
Reviewer icon
Arnaud D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
It's good and delivered quickly.
Reviewer icon
Gabriel F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect!
Reviewer icon
Hervé B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Incredibly effective!
Reviewer icon
Alexandre D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Mulebar
Thank you Alexandre
I'm glad you like our little treats.
Cdt
Greg
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect!
Reviewer icon
Matthieu M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very effective gel that quickly gives me a boost
Reviewer icon
Gaetan D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good products, really not disappointed
Reviewer icon
Cédric B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast delivery! Products were well protected. Very professional!
Reviewer icon
Nicolas B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great first with MULEBAR, fast delivery and I loved the taste of the bars, delicious and effective during my bike ride.
Reviewer icon
Valentin B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/08/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Mulebar
Thank you Valentin, this feedback is very motivating
5/5
★★★★★
This is a really quality training product up there with the best
Reviewer icon
Thomas C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/08/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect: taste, texture...and the refillable berlingots! Thank you
Reviewer icon
Karine C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good products! Delicious and natural. I recommend
Reviewer icon
Fredo C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very responsive and quality products
Reviewer icon
Kevin D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top products. Natural ingredients. Easily digestible. Quick response to questions. Fast, clean and careful shipping. I recommend 100%.
Reviewer icon
Benjamin D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/08/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Mulebar
Thank you Benjamin.
5/5
★★★★★
Top as always ūüĎć
Reviewer icon
Sebastien A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great products that boost energy and morale during exercise!
Reviewer icon
François P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The top
Reviewer icon
Jerome P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/08/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Y A little expensive
Reviewer icon
Christophe H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/08/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Mulebar
Hello Christophe
Oui la qualité a un prix
We could make bars for 40 centimes like some people do, but it wouldn't be the same.
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with Mulebar. A brand that deserves to be known and successful for its quality products.
Reviewer icon
Julien P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/08/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Mulebar
Merci Julien
5/5
★★★★★
Top products. Fast delivery. Careful packaging and protection. 20/20 deservedūüĎć
Reviewer icon
Gilbert D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/08/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Mulebar
Thank you for your feedback Gilbert. We do our utmost to ensure that every order goes perfectly.
5/5
★★★★★
Delivery in less than 48 hours
Reviewer icon
Gérald M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Always perfect, THANK YOU
Reviewer icon
Julien G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect and very good
Reviewer icon
Olivier L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent products, easy-to-read website, fast order-to-delivery times. Very good.
Reviewer icon
Bernard P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/08/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Mulebar
Thanks for the feedback Bernard