9.4/10
★★★★★
based on 2548 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Perfect, as ordered
Reviewer icon
Gilda L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The order and delivery went very, very smoothly and efficiently. Satisfied with the efficiency of the products and their quality.
Reviewer icon
Marie D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/02/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
It's perfect
Reviewer icon
Bernadette N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Ornella S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/02/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
T,all went well with the order and receipt. For the moment, I can't give my opinion on the product, I'm waiting to test it.
Reviewer icon
Evelyne D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent, nothing to say, perfect
Reviewer icon
Frank B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/02/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Bjr, happy with my order, but not really with the delivery, the deliveryman had left the parcel in the letterbox of my neighbor, who fortunately warned me.
Reviewer icon
Maud L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Simple, clear service, fast delivery with no problems.
Reviewer icon
Christian B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Well received, well packaged, fast shipping, no problems at all
Reviewer icon
Martine L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good. Fast delivery. I recommend this site.
Reviewer icon
Marie France M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/02/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Compact packaging straight into my letterbox and quickly dispatched. I recommend it!
Reviewer icon
Muriel F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast delivery, well packaged. I've only been using the carafe for 2 days and my tap water is suddenly drinkable! One small downside to the work of the whole team: the carafe was made in China! Find a supplier quickly, at least in Europe, although it's difficult. You'll certainly succeed. Keep up the good work!
Reviewer icon
Françoise D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Pafait
Reviewer icon
Christine V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Alain L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I'm happy with orinko products, it's the second time I've ordered from them. I had a problem with my promotional code and they made a commercial gesture to compensate and were reactive. I recommend them!
Reviewer icon
Stephanie Z.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good, the parcel was delivered to me in good condition.
Reviewer icon
Christian B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Hello. First of all, thank you. Having had connection problems, I sent an email on Saturday February 4th at 7:30 pm. The next day, Sunday, I had a reply with an explanation. Unthinkable!!!. I felt a desire to do a good job like never before on the internet. The products are correct and correspond well to my order. I thank this person again and recommend this site absolutely without moderation.
Reviewer icon
Michel F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Satisfied with my order
Reviewer icon
Francis S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/02/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Fast transaction
Reviewer icon
Gilles T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I live in a region that is very polluted by pesticides, and my water is also very hard, so I didn't expect my water to be so pleasant to drink after using the decanter with carbon and ceramic. I'm delighted, very nice decanter. It's a pity it's not sold on its own, so I can always have filtered water. Delighted with my purchase, fast delivery, very well packaged.
Reviewer icon
Chantal G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/01/2024 
Translated review