9.3/10
★★★★★
based on 16306 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Top tompress!!!!
Reviewer icon
Vincent L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Nothing to say everything is perfect
Reviewer icon
Christophe P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/07/2024 
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, Christophe! We're delighted that our tompress.com site is working so well for you. We are constantly striving to offer our customers the best possible experience. Thank you again for your trust and your 5/5 rating. We look forward to counting you among our customers again in the future.
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect product and delivery
Reviewer icon
Marie Claude P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/07/2024 
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Thank you very much for your positive review of our tompress.com website, we are delighted that you are satisfied with the product and delivery. It encourages us to continue offering a quality service to all our customers. We hope to see you soon on our site.
5/5
★★★★★
Efficiency speed Perfect
Reviewer icon
Patrick B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/06/2024 
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Thank you very much for your positive review, Patrick! We are delighted that you enjoyed our tompress.com site and we will continue to provide efficient and prompt services for our customers. Thanks again for your 5/5 rating!
5/5
★★★★★
Serious and fast
Reviewer icon
Thierry G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/06/2024 
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, Thierry! We are delighted that you enjoyed our services. We are constantly striving to provide our customers with prompt and reliable service. Your satisfaction is our top priority.
Thank you for choosing our company for your CD and DVD pressing needs. Sincerely, The tompress.com team.
5/5
★★★★★
Super I recommend
Reviewer icon
Sandrine R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/06/2024 
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Thank you very much for your recommendation, Sandrine! We're delighted you enjoyed our Tompress.com site. Don't hesitate to come back to us if you need anything. Sincerely, The Tompress team.
5/5
★★★★★
Good product
Reviewer icon
Pierre M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/06/2024 
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Thank you for your positive review of our tompress.com website, we are delighted that you have enjoyed our products. We will continue to provide quality products to satisfy our customers. Thank you again for your confidence.
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent
Reviewer icon
Henriette D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/06/2024 
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Thank you very much for your positive review of our tompress.com website, Henriette! We're delighted you enjoyed your online experience with us. Please come back again and check out our new products and services. We're always here to provide you with a quality experience. We look forward to seeing you soon at Tompress!
5/5
★★★★★
Very good sale, good product and fast delivery thank you. I recommend this site
Reviewer icon
Nathalie T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/06/2024 
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Thank you for your positive feedback on our tompress.com website. We are delighted that you liked our product and our fast delivery service.
We are always keen to satisfy our customers and we are pleased to have lived up to your expectations.
Thank you very much for your recommendation and your confidence in our company.
5/5
★★★★★
I can't say anything, I'm waiting for my order.
Reviewer icon
Ghislaine B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/06/2024 
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Thank you for your feedback, Ghislaine.
We assure you that we are doing our utmost to ensure that you receive your parcel as quickly as possible.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or requests regarding your order.
Thank you for your confidence and have a nice day!
5/5
★★★★★
Very good, even if the basket doesn't seem very solid to me.
Reviewer icon
Bruno V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/06/2024 
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Thank you very much for your review, Bruno! We're glad you're satisfied with your experience on our site.
We take note of your comment about the basket and will work to improve its sturdiness.
See you soon on tompress.com!
5/5
★★★★★
Fast, quality material at an affordable price!
Reviewer icon
Laure H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/06/2024 
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Thank you very much for your review, Laure! We're delighted to hear that you were satisfied with our products and services. We pride ourselves on offering quality products at competitive prices.
We hope to see you soon on our tompress.com site. Thanks again for your 5-star rating!
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery and compliant product.
Reviewer icon
Sylvie T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/06/2024 
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello Sylvie, thank you very much for your positive review of our tompress.com website. We're delighted that delivery was quick and that you're happy with the product.
Thank you again for your 5/5 rating, it means a lot to us!
5/5
★★★★★
As expected
Reviewer icon
Isabelle D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/06/2024 
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Thank you very much for your positive review, Isabelle. We are delighted that your experience on our site was as you expected. We hope to see you soon on tompress.com.
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, meets my expectations
Reviewer icon
Véronique R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/06/2024 
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello Véronique, thank you for your review of our tompress.com website.
We are delighted to have given you satisfaction with a fast delivery that met your expectations. Thank you for your 5/5 rating.
See you soon on our site!
The Tompress team.
5/5
★★★★★
I ordered a salad basket. I received a salad basket. In these troubled times, a simple way of doing things is reassuring.
Reviewer icon
Patrick G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/06/2024 
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
We are pleased to have been able to provide you with a simple and efficient service in these difficult times.
Thank you for sharing your opinion and for rating our site 5/5.
We look forward to satisfying you again when you order from tompress.com.
5/5
★★★★★
!!
Reviewer icon
Adrien S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/06/2024 
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Thank you for your positive feedback on our site!
Have a nice day!
5/5
★★★★★
Impeccable, the item ordered corresponds to the description, delivered on time, and the instructions in French mean you can use it straight away.
Reviewer icon
Michel R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/06/2024 
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Thank you very much Michel for your positive feedback on our tompress.com website. We are delighted that you appreciated the quality of your order and the speed of delivery. We hope to continue to meet your expectations and remain at your disposal should you need us.
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Evelyne B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/06/2024 
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Thank you very much for your positive review of our site! We are delighted that you are satisfied with our services.
Thank you again for your confidence!
5/5
★★★★★
Good products that also made people happy. Thank you.
Reviewer icon
Marcelle N. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/06/2024 
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, it makes us very happy! We're delighted to know that our products have made people happy. Don't hesitate to keep following us to discover our new products!
5/5
★★★★★
Very good the product ordered gives complete satisfaction ūüĎćūüėé
Reviewer icon
Serge L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/06/2024 
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
I'm delighted to hear that the product you ordered on our tompress.com website gives you satisfaction!
Our team constantly strives to offer quality products and impeccable customer service. Thank you very much for your positive review.
See you soon on tompress.com!
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent quality!
Reviewer icon
Christophe P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/06/2024 
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Thank you for your positive review of our tompress.com website, Mr Christophe. We are delighted that you are satisfied with the quality of our products.
Thank you for your confidence. We hope to count you among our loyal customers.
5/5
★★★★★
PERFECT IN EVERY WAY.
Reviewer icon
Françoise S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/06/2024 
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Thank you very much for your glowing review, we are delighted to know that you are fully satisfied with our tompress.com site. We will continue to do our utmost to provide you with quality service. Thank you again for your confidence."
5/5
★★★★★
Fine
Reviewer icon
Patrick L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/06/2024 
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Thank you very much for your positive review of our tompress.com website,
5/5
★★★★★
Satisfied with the order and fast delivery.
Reviewer icon
Martial D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/06/2024 
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Thank you for your positive review, Martial!
We are delighted that you are satisfied with your order on our website tompress.com and with the speed of our delivery.
We look forward to seeing you again on our site for a future order.
5/5
★★★★★
Always great products
Reviewer icon
Anonymous (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/06/2024 
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our site, we are delighted to know that our products still suit you so well.
5/5
★★★★★
The products are perfect, the prices are right. Good delivery.
Reviewer icon
Alrick A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/06/2024 
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Thank you very much for your positive review, Alrick! We're delighted that you like our products and our competitive prices. We work hard to satisfy our customers and are happy to see that reflected in your delivery experience. Thank you for your 5/5 rating and your support of our tompress.com website. We hope to see you again soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, items meet our expectations.
Reviewer icon
François B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/06/2024 
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Thank you for your positive feedback on our site, we are delighted to know that you were satisfied with our fast delivery service and that our items met your expectations.
Thank you again for your trust and your 5/5 rating!
5/5
★★★★★
Machine as I expected. So far, it's working perfectly.
Reviewer icon
Bernard F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/06/2024 
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, Mr Bernard. We are delighted that our machine meets your expectations and works perfectly. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any further needs, we are always happy to help. Thank you again for your trust and your 5-star rating!
5/5
★★★★★
Very good service, as usual
Reviewer icon
Yves F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/06/2024 
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our tompress.com site, Yves. We are delighted to hear that you are satisfied with our service and we thank you for your loyalty. We will always do our best to provide you with a pleasant and hassle-free shopping experience. Thank you again for your perfect 5/5 rating!
5/5
★★★★★
Very good conformity and fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Jean-michel C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/06/2024 
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Thank you Jean-Michel for your positive review of our tompress.com website. We are happy to know that you were satisfied with your purchases and the speed of our delivery service. We hope to see you back on our platform very soon. Thank you again for your trust and your 5/5 rating.
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Emmanuel B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/06/2024 
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Thank you very much for this positive review, we are delighted that you appreciate our site. Please do not hesitate to send us your comments and suggestions so that we can continue to improve our service. Thanks again and see you soon on tompress.com!
5/5
★★★★★
Very nice vinegar maker and fast delivery.
Reviewer icon
Dominique G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/06/2024 
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Thank you very much for your positive review! We are delighted that you are satisfied with your purchase and our fast delivery service. We hope to see you soon on tompress.com!
5/5
★★★★★
Compliant
Reviewer icon
Lazare Christian C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/06/2024 
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Thank you very much for your positive review of our tompress.com website. We are delighted that you have found our product to meet your expectations.
5/5
★★★★★
Very professional I recommend him around me
Reviewer icon
Patrick R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/06/2024 
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Thank you very much for your recommendation and for your confidence in our website tompress.com. We are delighted that our professionalism has lived up to your expectations. We look forward to seeing you soon on our site!
5/5
★★★★★
All is ok
Reviewer icon
Corinne T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/06/2024 
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Thank you very much for your positive review of our site, Corinne. We are delighted that you are satisfied with our services. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need anything. We wish you an excellent day!
5/5
★★★★★
Nothing to say, except, seriousness, punctuality, for a first order. Very satisfied!
Reviewer icon
Jean-françois R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/06/2024 
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Thank you for your positive feedback on our tompress.com website, Mr Jean-François. We are delighted that your first order went smoothly and that you are satisfied with our reliability and punctuality. We will continue to do our best to provide you with a pleasant shopping experience. Thank you again and see you soon on our site!
5/5
★★★★★
Difficulties in retrieving the parcel but good reaction from Tompress and parcel ok .
Reviewer icon
Cathy H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/06/2024 
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Thank you for your feedback, Cathy. We are pleased that we were able to quickly resolve the problem of retrieving your package and that it is in good condition. We take your comments into account and are always available for any further questions. Thank you for your confidence in Tompress.
4/5
★★★★☆
Very good roasting system, would have liked a slightly larger dish
Reviewer icon
Roger C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/06/2024 
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Thanks for your feedback, Roger. We're delighted that you like our roasting system. We'll take your suggestion for a larger dish into account and do our best to improve our products in the future. Thank you again for your trust and your high 4-star rating. Have a nice day!
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and compliant.
Reviewer icon
Eric S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/06/2024 
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Thank you very much for your feedback, Eric! We're delighted that you liked our site and that you appreciated the speed and conformity of our services. We hope to see you soon on tompress.com!
5/5
★★★★★
Very responsive site. Order received very quickly and conformed to my expectations.
Reviewer icon
Marie Thérèse V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/06/2024 
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Thank you for your positive feedback, Marie Thérèse. We are delighted that you appreciated our responsiveness and that your order met your expectations. We hope to be able to satisfy you again on our site. Thank you again for your 5/5 rating.
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with the delivery method and speed.
Reviewer icon
Didier L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/06/2024 
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Thank you very much for your positive review, we are delighted that you liked our fast delivery service. We make a point of offering a quality service to our customers. Thank you again for your trust and your high rating, which encourages us to continue on this path. See you soon on our tompress.com website!
5/5
★★★★★
Delivery time respected, that's rare these days.
Reviewer icon
Maryvonne M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/06/2024 
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello Maryvonne, thank you very much for your positive review of our tompress.com website. We are delighted to have met the delivery deadline and we will continue to do our best to offer a quality service to our customers. Thank you again for your 5/5 rating!
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast service
Reviewer icon
Patrick N. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/06/2024 
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Thank you for your positive feedback on our tompress.com website, we are delighted that you enjoyed our prompt service. We are constantly working to provide a quality experience for our customers. We hope to see you soon on our site!
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and careful shipping. Would recommend.
Reviewer icon
Emmanuelle R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Practical, easy-to-handle, lightweight utensils
Reviewer icon
Eliane G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very professional Thank you
Reviewer icon
Abdelqader G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very responsive
Reviewer icon
Claude L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/06/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Hello everyone, I'm satisfied with my purchase, but I'm taking off one star because the package was opened and right where there was the delivery note and a small item ordered, fortunately, it was neither lost nor stolen. I don't agree with the use of adhesive tape, but it would be a good thing to secure the parcels better, because between your warehouse and people's homes, there's a transport jungle! Thank you.
Reviewer icon
Frédéric M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
CLEAR
Reviewer icon
Gérard C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Item very well packaged and protected, totally satisfied with this order.
Reviewer icon
Eric C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything I needed. Machine very efficient with red berries... More to do with tomatoes ūüćÖvery soon!
Reviewer icon
Edwige M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Always satisfied with your products
Reviewer icon
Patrick M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Ok
Reviewer icon
Danielle C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/06/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
To date, I've had no derogatory comments, and I hope they last. Congratulations. Best regards.
Reviewer icon
Camille C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery. Product conforms.
Reviewer icon
Gilles S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast delivery. Product received by parcel post, very well packaged and in good condition. The épépineuse has not yet been used.
Reviewer icon
Patrick C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very low
Reviewer icon
Thomas V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Compliant order, superb quality and impeccable delivery.
Reviewer icon
Mario C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very serious company thank you for your advice
Reviewer icon
Marcy F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/06/2024 
Translated review