★★★★★
based on 19594 reviews published
Latest neutral customer reviews
Some scratches on the product
Non-conforming item does not work on the chopper I have
Thank you for your call and for your photos. Our after-sales service will take care of your file so that you can have the right accessory for your chopper.
Sincerely ,
TomPress
Good logistics but poor product quality (manufacturing defect in the upper part of the press bowl). On August 21, I sent a message with a photo of the defect to infos@tompress .com without any reply.
We'd like to thank you for sharing your experience with us. Although it didn't live up to our expectations, feedback from our customers is our primary source of improvement.
Our team does its utmost to satisfy each and every one of your requests, so we are very sorry to hear of your dissatisfaction.
Due to a computer problem, we do not have access to messages from this period.
You can send your question by e-mail to [email protected].
Yours faithfully
TomPress.
The capsules I ordered are of very good quality. But a big box for 100 capsules is not very durable! Have a nice day!
Fast delivery! A little disappointed by one of the books .
The system for corking the bottles is strong, but the crimping bell doesn't do the job properly, it's 3/4 crimped. So I'm going to have to buy a new bell that fits properly 😭😭
Too much waste and loss
The amount of loss depends on what you are squeezing.
Some small fruits unfortunately take a lot of loss.
If you have any questions, we'll be happy to help you get the most out of this product.
TomPress
The product did not meet my expectations
The product you have ordered corresponds exactly to its description and we have sent you an explanatory video to help you use it.
It was never mentioned in the product description that the model in question has a stopper.
The item fulfills its purpose perfectly, and the stopper would be of no additional use.
If you are not satisfied with this product, you can return it to us if it is still unused.
TomPress
I still haven't received my parcel
As you were informed when you placed your order, one of the products you ordered is being restocked.
You will be informed of the departure of your order by email.
Thank you for your understanding.
TomPress.
Tompress is not responsible for this drop in quality compared with those of twenty years ago.
We'd like to thank you for sharing your experience with us. Although it didn't live up to our expectations, feedback from our customers is our primary source of improvement.
Our team does its utmost to satisfy each and every one of your requests, so we're sorry to hear of your dissatisfaction.
TomPress
Very small quantity of oil (quantity not specified) and a red cap delivered and a black one ordered?I hope it will be ok?
The quantity of oil supplied is more than sufficient for all the choppers we sell.
The color of the cap has no influence on its function.
Should you require any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us.
TomPress
Doesn't add much A lot of generalities. For my part, I'm no further ahead than I was before I bought the book.
Smoking is a vast universe that is difficult to compile in a single book, especially if you already have extensive knowledge in the subject.
We look forward to serving you again and providing you with a better experience.
Have a nice day.
TomPress
Only one seal sent, whereas the vacuum machine requires two. This obliges me to place two orders, incur two shipping costs etc...
Our gaskets are sold individually as it is not necessarily necessary to replace both of them.
If you wish to purchase a spare part, please contact our customer service department when placing your order.
We look forward to serving you again and providing you with a better experience.
Have a nice day.
We remain at your disposal.
Best regards.
Sylvère
Tom Press
The pantry isn't quite finished. The bottom and roof weren't holding, so we had to add screws. The door is a little crooked...
We are sorry that the pantry did not fully meet your expectations.
Thank you for your review. We will pass on the information to our supplier.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we can do for you.
Best regards,
Sylvère.
TomPress
Hello, I'm not satisfied with the plunger. On this model there is no air outlet. I'm going to sell it (at a loss) and buy another larger one with a pressure drain.
Your satisfaction is our priority, and we take your comments very seriously.
The product does have air outlets at the base of the funnels.
Your satisfaction is our priority, and we take your comments very seriously.
The product does have air outlets at the base of the funnels.
You can contact our customer service department by phone or e-mail from Monday to Friday.
We'll be happy to answer any questions you may have.
We look forward to serving you again and providing you with a better experience.
Have a nice day.
TomPress
It took more than 1 year for a defective product to be replaced.
Thank you for sharing your opinion on tompress.com
We're sorry for the unusual delay following the different solutions that didn't work.
We hope you are now satisfied with your product.
TomPress
Per poterla utilizzare ho dovuto modificarla. Ho dovuto inserire delle listelle aggiuntive per tenere in posizione la rete fine e ho dovuto aggiungere una griglia più robusta come protezione per i topi. Il rapporto qualità/prezzo secondo me è insufficiente.
Your satisfaction is our priority and we take your feedback very seriously.
If you are not satisfied with the product, please feel free to quickly contact our customer service department, Monday through Friday via phone and email.
We always do our best to find a satisfactory solution for our customers.
We hope we will have the opportunity to serve you again and offer you a better experience.
Wishing you a good day.
Remaining at your disposal.
TomPress
Failed charcuterie with chorizo spices
Thank you for your message and your interest in our products.
The dosage is well indicated in the description, of course it may vary slightly according to individual tastes.
If you have any doubts, please do not hesitate to contact our customer service team, who will be happy to help.
TomPress
Product at the top, just the delivery time of 7 months, too bad But company very correct to ask me if I wanted to cancel, very pro I thank them, I would have qd mm a small commercial gesture, just this downside
Thank you for sharing your opinion on tompress.com
We apologize for the delay, which is beyond our control. Please be assured that we are doing our best to improve product availability and will announce precise lead times as soon as we are aware of them.
Best regards.
The item is very good, the quality too, but there was a big problem with delivery: I didn't receive my parcel on time without being warned, so I had to call the company who thought the product had been delivered ???? Big problem here. The items and Christmas gifts with guaranteed delivery and no compensation or commercial grste from the company!!!!
5
Thank you for your review. If you would like us to give you a 5* rating, please come back to your review or leave a new one.
Have a nice day.
Everything was impeccable as always. Thank you
Delivery time out of date...not usual... we'll see next time?
Too bad. That. The size of the gloves is for women's hands. The old gloves I bought from you were bigger!!!!
TomPress
Insufficient packaging, bottom warped in transit.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any problems with your delivery.
Best regards,
Not convinced to weed gravel driveways
Your satisfaction is our priority, and we take your comments very seriously.
If you encounter any difficulties, please do not hesitate to contact our customer service team, Monday to Friday by phone or e-mail, who will be delighted to help you use your thermal weeder.
We always do our utmost to find a satisfactory solution for our customers.
We look forward to serving you again and providing you with a better experience.
Have a nice day.
TomPress
JUST READ MY MAIL TO THE SALES DEPARTMENT A totally unsuitable and unusable product
Thank you for your prompt reply by e-mail, and we're delighted that we've found a solution together.
We look forward to hearing from you.
Tom Press
Well received, but I'm a bit disappointed with the quality vs price. The structure is very light and the lock is very fragile. The mesh is too large and lets mice through. I had to double up with a smaller mesh. Many thanks to you
Nothing to say about the funnel. The filters are too fine and clog up immediately, even with slightly cloudy pre-filtered liqueurs. Two days to filter 1 liter!
Dear Customer, we are sorry to hear that your experience did not live up to your expectations.
Your satisfaction is our priority, and we take your comments very seriously.
Filtration depends on a number of criteria, including the type of liquid, viscosity, level of impurities, etc.
When you make a purchase, you can contact our customer service department by phone or e-mail, Monday to Friday.
We always do our utmost to find the most satisfactory solution for our customers.
We look forward to serving you again and providing you with a better experience.
TomPress
I have no news about my order
Your satisfaction is our priority, and we take your comments very seriously.
I am surprised by your response.
Your parcel was declared delivered to us on 04/12/2024 at your relay point by collissimo.
In the case of a parcel never received, you can of course contact us quickly so that we can take the necessary steps.
We are at your disposal by phone or e-mail from Monday to Friday.
We look forward to serving you again and providing you with a better experience.
We look forward to hearing from you.
Yours sincerely
Sylvère Dupont de Lataulade
Tom Press
Sales Department
ZA de la Condamine
81540 SOREZE
Phone: 05 63 71 44 99
Fax: 05 63 71 44 98
http://www.tompress.com
No opinion to give as order not received. Delays are too long
Thank you for your message.
We are waiting for the restocking of some of your items.
You will be informed of the departure of your order by e-mail.
Please contact us if you wish to modify your order to receive items already in stock.
We remain at your disposal by telephone and e-mail.
Best regards.
Sylvère Dupont de Lataulade
Tom Press
Sales Department
ZA de la Condamine
81540 SOREZE
Phone: 05 63 71 44 99
Fax: 05 63 71 44 98
http://www.tompress.com
Deplorable condition of the parcel fortunately not fragile
-
Delay too long
Parcel tracking to be improved, apart from that the site is well thought out and easy to use.
The spout fastener was not bent correctly. I had to bend the fastener for the spout to fit properly!
7 months from order to delivery, with no information about a possible delivery time, is a bit short-sighted. That said, the quality seems to be there
Using colissimo is the worst, it's impossible to control a planing properly, they NEVER ring and leave a notice.
After more than a year of waiting and several calls or the answer was in 15 days the delivery, finally the availability of the product, in gray because in red I think that never that available me which was until now satisfied with tom press I am VERY DECU why propose products which one cannot have, I think that the made in France takes a blow a Chinese product arrives in 15 days
Item as described. Unfortunately, I had to send an email because I hadn't received my item (I waited 2 weeks) and I was told "out of stock until August".