9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 396 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Nothing to complain about, a good product, conforms to my expectations, delivered on time. Thank you!
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/07/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I received the merchandise well before the announced date, it was in conformity with my choice, the customer service did its job very well.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/07/2021 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Very fast shipping and delivery. Concerning the received products, I would have liked to know in advance the fabric weight of the Yukata/kimono. I was expecting a thicker fabric with a better hold. Quite satisfied anyway.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/07/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything went well but the delivery options are poorly presented (point relais is proposed AFTER selecting a postal address). All options should be shown on the same delivery choice screen.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/07/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast delivery and conforming product
Reviewer icon
Camille B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/07/2021 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Good for a first use
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/07/2021 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Nice product, compliant
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/07/2021 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Beautiful print, the carp coÏ are superb but the size xxl is a little too long
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/07/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
It is only happiness! Thank you
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/06/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
R.A.S.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/06/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/06/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/06/2021 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
A good half of your models only exist in one size, which limits the choice enormously. It's a shame. I also received a size that did not match my order and had to pay to return it.
Reviewer icon
Mchorwich(acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
A good half of your models exist only in one size, which limits enormously the choice available. It's a shame. Also, I received a size that did not match my order and I had to pay to return it.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/06/2021 
Translated review
Answer from TSURU
Hello, we are sorry for the lack of choice concerning the sizes. Some of them are indeed going faster than others. However, if you like a particular model, you can let us know so that we can include it if possible in a next order with our suppliers. For any problems, we can be reached by email or phone. Sincerely
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with the product and the timely delivery
Reviewer icon
Sandrinebrunet14(acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with the product and the timely delivery
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/06/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Hello, I am not satisfied with the delivery DPD....ce would be top log to explain..... however nothing to complain about Tsuru c perfect. Nadine ADDE
Reviewer icon
Addend28(acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Hello, I am not satisfied with the delivery DPD....ce would be top log to explain..... however nothing to complain about Tsuru c perfect. Nadine ADDE
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/06/2021 
Translated review
Answer from TSURU
Hello, we are sorry for your experience with the delivery We are unfortunately dependent on their behavior, but taking into account your feedback. Sincerely
4/5
★★★★☆
Very good. Nothing to say. Continue
Reviewer icon
Jeanmichelnolwenn(acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Very good. Nothing to say. Continue
Reviewer icon
Jean-michel R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/06/2021 
Translated review