9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 396 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/10/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied 🙂
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/09/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Delivery in 48h Product corresponding perfectly to the description of the site Japan within reach of click!
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/09/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Item received quickly and conforms to the photos.
Reviewer icon
Elodie S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/09/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast shipping, excellent quality products Recommend ++.
Reviewer icon
Thérèse G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/09/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order processed the same day and delivery the next day! A big bravo because the merchandise is an excellent value for money Very good address.
Reviewer icon
Thérèse G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/09/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super quality product, fast delivery, the best!!!!
Reviewer icon
Frédéric M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/09/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very nice cotton
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/09/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I am very pleased with my purchase, this yucata is of very good quality and my order was processed and delivered quickly! I recommend
Reviewer icon
Thérèse G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/09/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything was perfect! The items were as described, the delivery time was respected and the packaging was perfect! Thank you!
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/09/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The item is as I expected. Received quickly. Perfect.
Reviewer icon
Cyrielle C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/09/2021 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Everything is perfect. The kimono a little too long.
Reviewer icon
Martine B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/09/2021 
Translated review
Answer from TSURU
Hello, Do not hesitate to contact our services to be directed on the sizes during your next order. Sincerely
5/5
★★★★★
Nothing to say
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/08/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very clear and easy to use website and very nice products
Reviewer icon
Pierre B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/08/2021 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
DPD delivery service not up to par, kafkaesque!
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/07/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect. Fast delivery. Great customer service. RAS
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/08/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Product conforms to my expectations
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/08/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
All products are of good quality
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/08/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Relevant advice, perfectly conform product. Delivery on time. RAS.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/08/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Satisfied with the quality
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/08/2021 
Translated review