9.6/10
★★★★★
based on 2600 published reviews

Latest neutral customer reviews

3/5
★★★☆☆
Quite happy with my order although I expected the opals to be more colorful and one of the bronze pendants had a crushed clasp. Otherwise everything was fine.
Reviewer icon
Laura R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Vives de la Cortada
Good morning, thank you for your comment, we regret that the pendant had a defect if you want we can change it right now, regarding opals the vast majority of minerals vary in color, motif and opacity naturally, that is why in the item description specifies that the product to be delivered is similar to that of the photograph. From here we want to remind you that if you want you can return the articles within 48h from the reception of the order. To process the exchange/return you can send us an email to [email protected], thank you very much and sorry for the inconvenience.
3/5
★★★☆☆
Óptimo ... obrigada
Reviewer icon
Ana Lucia G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/11/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Hello Lack of reactivity UPS delivery for more than 30 euros with a promise of delivery within 48 hours (order placed on Monday before noon, delivery expected on Wednesday) and on Wednesday the order is still being prepared for a missing item even though it was available when the order was placed.
Reviewer icon
Gregoire C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/10/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
In the photos the feeling is that the stones have another color. It is true that it warns, but in my case, the tonality and transparency is very different. There are even many cracks in 2 of the pieces. Next time I will buy them in person, at a fair or in a store. It arrived very well protected, and the transport agency contacted me to adjust the delivery schedule.
Reviewer icon
Silvia C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/09/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
I ordered sea water, and I got a white color, I know that sometimes the stones have different shades, but the blue tone is not visible anywhere.
Reviewer icon
Mónica C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/09/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
👌👌🙏
Reviewer icon
Manuela J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/08/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Vibes de cortada always give me great service but I have a problem with the courier UPS in the Uk every single time - and this time they are charging me £80 import tax on an order of £230 - and haven’t delivered on time
Reviewer icon
Craig R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/08/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Very good
Reviewer icon
Odette L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/07/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
I wrote asking for an explanation about the article that does not faithfully respond to the photo that is advertised. I am still waiting for a reply.
Reviewer icon
Roberto B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/07/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Product does not resemble real stone. Poor quality.
Reviewer icon
Alona S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/06/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
I received my order late
Reviewer icon
Marilo P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/05/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Everything perfect
Reviewer icon
Tamara F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/05/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Good
Reviewer icon
Marilo P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/03/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
The only problem is when we make the payment, because we do not pay VAT and we always have to ask for a new invoice to be made.
Reviewer icon
José H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/03/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Not delivered 🙁 still waiting for a delivery and an answer by email to my mail
Reviewer icon
Christophe G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/02/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Hello I received my order and it misses 3 bracelets 2 agate foam in 4.-Mm
Reviewer icon
Dupin L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/01/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
The tiger eye bracelet perfect and good quality, or garnet bracelet 90 percent of the beads were pitted and some scratched.
Reviewer icon
David V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/12/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Vives de la Cortada
Bonjour David, nous sommes désolés que le produit n'ait pas été à votre goût, veuillez noter que l'article précise que le produit à livrer est similaire à celui de la photo. Si vous le souhaitez, vous pouvez nous envoyer un message en joignant des photos du produit au 604 25 73 58.
2/5
★★☆☆☆
I really liked the product. But menha disappointed much shipping, they say that in 24 hours you have it at home and it took me 5 days, causing me many problems. Recommended by the product, by the management of shipping 0.
Reviewer icon
Alfonso M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/12/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Vives de la Cortada
Bonjour Alfonso, nous sommes désolés d'apprendre que votre expérience n'a pas été satisfaisante, nous tenons à préciser que le délai d'expédition d'une commande est indicatif, et peut varier.
3/5
★★★☆☆
The large Yoni egg is the size of other medium Yoni eggs, and the medium is slightly larger than other small Yoni eggs.
Reviewer icon
Tamara A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/12/2022 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
I bought supposedly to arrive overnight, but it has taken 5 days and there have been products that have not been served.
Reviewer icon
Victor R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/11/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Vives de la Cortada
Bon Victor, nous sommes désolés que votre expérience n'ait pas été satisfaisante, nous tenons à préciser qu'en période de fort volume de commandes comme le Black Friday ou les soldes, nos expéditions sont affectées, c'est pourquoi lorsqu'une commande est passée durant ces dates nous notifions que celles-ci arriveront en retard. En dehors de cette période, nos livraisons sont effectuées en 24 heures. Nous nous excusons pour ce désagrément.