9.6/10
★★★★★
based on 2587 published reviews

Latest neutral customer reviews

3/5
★★★☆☆
Good buy, but it took too long
Reviewer icon
Leandro C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/12/2020 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
I expected more quality.
Reviewer icon
Eva L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/12/2020 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
The stones are tiny and the others are not very regular...
Reviewer icon
Narcis P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/11/2020 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
I received it in 24 hours, the time requested was not respected (and that was specified on the label) but I do not know if this problem was the courier or the store. The product received this time was not of the desired quality, I do not know if I will repeat, regarding the products we regret that they are not to your liking. As it is outside the period established as an exceptional case we can process a refund of the product. "Regarding the products we regret that they are not to your liking. Since it is outside the period established as an exceptional case we can process a refund of the product".
Reviewer icon
Rebeca S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/11/2020 
Translated review
Answer from Vives de la Cortada
Good Rebeca, I see that what you say about the shipping is correct on our part, you have arrived in 24 hours. If the carrier respects it or not, it is no longer within our control.
3/5
★★★☆☆
The pendant was not at all what I expected.
Reviewer icon
Elisabet A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/11/2020 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Lack of presentation of the product, indicating that it was for a gift.
Reviewer icon
Iván F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/10/2020 
Translated review
Answer from Vives de la Cortada
Sorry Ivan, but we don't have a gift wrapping option (at the moment). We'll write it down for the future. Sorry for the inconvenience.
3/5
★★★☆☆
I was disappointed with how the pieces came, all together in bulk in one bag. I didn't like the lack of labeling, none of them had their name on them.
Reviewer icon
Enrique H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/09/2020 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
I placed a large order for many pieces and some were not of the quality I expected.
Reviewer icon
Abel M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/07/2020 
Translated review
Answer from Vives de la Cortada
Good Abel, we are sorry that your experience has not been satisfactory, from here we want to remind you that if any product is not what you expected, you can return the items within 48 hours of receiving the order. If you have any doubts, you can check the conditions in the section ".
2/5
★★☆☆☆
I had broken products and the supplier does not take any news to know if I am happy".
Reviewer icon
Marc C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/07/2020 
Translated review
Answer from Vives de la Cortada
Good morningThank you".
2/5
★★☆☆☆
I had broken products and the supplier does not take any news to know if I am happy".
Reviewer icon
Marc C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/07/2020 
Translated review
Answer from Vives de la Cortada
Good Marc, I have been informed by the warehouse that they have contacted you and that they will send you new units of the products that arrived broken in your next order. Are you satisfied with the solution they have given you? Best regards.
2/5
★★☆☆☆
It is my first experience with them and I have to say that I am a little disappointed, I ordered a 6mm moonstone bracelet and it arrived to me smaller than 5mm. A pity...for the most part regarding the very fast delivery service (I would have preferred to wait longer and the content of my shipment would have made me more excited)".
Reviewer icon
Yolanda G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/07/2020 
Translated review
Answer from Vives de la Cortada
We are sorry that the product received has not been to your liking Yolanda. After receiving the order you have 48 hours to make a return in case you are not satisfied with the items. Again, sorry for the inconvenience. Best regards
3/5
★★★☆☆
It is very nice but I expected it in a box and not in a cloth bag, the pendant comes in a transparent plastic indicating that it is made in Indonesia but the website indicates that it is made in Sweden. I hope it is silver and quartz and not an imitation.
Reviewer icon
Ester C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/07/2020 
Translated review
Answer from Vives de la Cortada
-
3/5
★★★☆☆
I do not know the shungi material, but the product received is not as shown on your sales page, it is similar. The product received is more rigid, its angled edges are not polished.
Reviewer icon
Maria S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/07/2020 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
They tell you that you will receive a piece similar to the one in the photo and not even close, you see a shirt with colorful flowers and they send you a dark camouflage t-shirt, the delivery was fast.
Reviewer icon
Ángel M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/07/2020 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
One of the pieces was scratched, and another was extremely thin.
Reviewer icon
Verónica L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/06/2020 
Translated review
Answer from Vives de la Cortada
Well, I would appreciate it very much, since I decide to handicraft and if the stone is not ".
2/5
★★☆☆☆
A stone did not arrive in good condition.
Reviewer icon
Julio N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/06/2020 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
I have not received the order nor have I heard anything about it?
Reviewer icon
Maria N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/06/2020 
Translated review
Answer from Vives de la Cortada
Good afternoon Maria, we have contacted the transport company and they have told us that they are running a little late due to the holidays we have had this week. We are very pleased with the quality of your product and the delivery time. We are sorry for the inconvenience. Best regards
3/5
★★★☆☆
Sometimes the photos that are in the wed does not correspond with the mineral, as has happened to me with the purchase of fluorite donut that is very pale, and cylinders of rose quartz same, or bags of clothes that some have come dirty and very strong odor.
Reviewer icon
María Luisa B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/06/2020 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The article was scratched
Reviewer icon
Laia F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/05/2020 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Fast shipping, but if I could have chosen the products and parts directly some I would not have chosen it.
Reviewer icon
Teresa R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/05/2020 
Translated review