9.6/10
★★★★★
based on 2532 published reviews

Latest neutral customer reviews

3/5
★★★☆☆
The package is much smaller than the picture, a lot of wrapping and a super small product. They should not put so much zoom in the images
Reviewer icon
Nancy B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/01/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Just average. The pieces are nice and the delivery was fast. But they sent me a white quartz druse pendant instead of the amethyst one I ordered. And the bracelets all fit me huge, now I'll have to spend the money to have them all shrunk at a jewelry store.
Reviewer icon
Florita M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/12/2021 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
My experience has been good the times I have purchased, although I would like to point out some aspects of the products I have bought.
Reviewer icon
Veronica B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2021 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The quartz sphere does not measure 2cm, it measures 1.6cm.
Reviewer icon
Josep B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/10/2021 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Fair. There are pieces identical to the photos, some not and one piece arrived broken.
Reviewer icon
Esther M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/08/2021 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Always come stained, torn or poorly finished garments.
Reviewer icon
Marta María P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/08/2021 
Translated review
Answer from Vives de la Cortada
You always replace my defective bags, so I have no problem with you.
3/5
★★★☆☆
As I said, the residual parts of the store are placed online, I received a piece of dwarf size.
Reviewer icon
Xavier G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/07/2021 
Translated review
Answer from Vives de la Cortada
Hello, good morning,
3/5
★★★☆☆
I ordered some bundles of sage and they are smaller in size.
Reviewer icon
María Luisa B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/07/2021 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
The web on the mobile is complicated to see the items the photos when you give to increase are not enlarged. The shipping and friendliness is 10!"
Reviewer icon
Amelia M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/07/2021 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
I was a bit disappointed because I got a very small stone, 1cm or so and the silver of the setting was quite dirty 🙁 but well, my first tourmaline.
Reviewer icon
Marta H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/05/2021 
Translated review
Answer from Vives de la Cortada
Good Marta, we are sorry that your experience has not been satisfactory, from here we want to remind you that, if any product is not what you expected, you can return the items within 48 hours of receiving the order. If you have any doubts, you can check the conditions in the section ".
2/5
★★☆☆☆
They lower the price of sage, but the quality too.
Reviewer icon
Alejandro E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/05/2021 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
It has interesting products at a good price
Reviewer icon
Carolina B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/04/2021 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
My rating is based on the fact that you never pick up the phone.... There is no way to communicate with you!!!!!
Reviewer icon
Angie L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/03/2021 
Translated review
Answer from Vives de la Cortada
Good morning Angie, we're sorry to hear about your bad experience. We recommend that you always call during business hours. Thank you and sorry for the inconvenience.
3/5
★★★☆☆
The bracelet is excessively small, it didn't look like that on the web image.
Reviewer icon
Laura M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/03/2021 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Some of the products sent are of very high quality.
Reviewer icon
Mário D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/03/2021 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Não sao peças bonitas nem nas melhores condiçoes
Reviewer icon
Mário D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/11/2020 
Translated review
Answer from Vives de la Cortada
Good day Mario, we are sorry that the product is not to your liking. If there is any damage to your order or if it arrived broken, please contact us by sending an email to [email protected]
3/5
★★★☆☆
I have placed several orders and although with the first ones I was very happy because the presentation of the product was excellent, with the last one I have been very disappointed. In the first shipments the bracelets came wrapped in plastic with a company card and a very original cloth bag but in the third order came all in a plastic bag without more. I think they should take more care of the detail as it is not so expensive and gives very good publicity for the company. They have always arrived quickly that's true.
Reviewer icon
Natalia M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/02/2021 
Translated review
Answer from Vives de la Cortada
Good morning Natalia. We are having a bit of saturation when it comes to preparing orders and may sometimes forget to have the detail of wrapping with the cloth bag. We have notified the staff and we apologize for our part.
3/5
★★★☆☆
Good! Perfect delivery, but the incense burner is too small .... a little disappointed ...
Reviewer icon
Susana P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/01/2021 
Translated review
Answer from Vives de la Cortada
Hello Susana, for this type of product that you mention, you have the exact measurements in the item description.
3/5
★★★☆☆
The physical store is a marvel. However, the online store leaves a little to be desired in terms of time. There are other online mineral shops that are much faster and more efficient.
Reviewer icon
Aida R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/12/2020 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
I would repeat
Reviewer icon
Salva P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/12/2020 
Translated review