9.6/10
★★★★★
based on 2532 published reviews

Latest neutral customer reviews

3/5
★★★☆☆
It almost reached the kilo weight, although I bought 1 kg (only a few grams were missing).
Reviewer icon
Salvador M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/11/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
The quality of the stones I must assume that it is good I was surprised that the tourmaline 1/2 kilo came only in 4 large pieces, the truth did not expect so, and the quartz tips were quite old with a lot of dust accumulated.for the rest myu fast in shipping, very good information in tracking the package, and very well protected.gracias
Reviewer icon
Carme R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Good customer service, but the material is average ... Two pendulums fell apart as soon as they were taken out of the bag ....
Reviewer icon
Lorea M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/11/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
The bracelet is nice but the rubber cord was already frayed.
Reviewer icon
Carol G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/10/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
The products are what they say but I would like them to specify more details, such as the size of the rings or if they are adjustable.
Reviewer icon
Irene M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/10/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
The order arrived on the indicated day, although the carnelian with a small notch.
Reviewer icon
Xavier V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/10/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Excelent
Reviewer icon
Carme G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/09/2022 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Most of the order that I have received looks worse than in the photos, several broken quartz and a bracelet broke a few days later. They sent me the order incomplete and outside the agreed date.
Reviewer icon
Angélica S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/09/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Vives de la Cortada
Bonjour Angelica, si vous êtes satisfaite de la solution que nous avons proposée pour l'incident avec votre commande. Nous aimerions que vous reconsidériez la note d'évaluation que vous nous avez donnée pour ce produit. Nous vous souhaitons bonne chance et espérons vous revoir bientôt ! 🙂
3/5
★★★☆☆
Everything perfect
Reviewer icon
Rosa María F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/09/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
The website is a shame, there are products that appear that there is and then there is not or the other way around. An online purchase and horrible! Late shipment, a damaged product, products that do not correspond, collection of the package for the return without confirming the address well, waiting another week to pick up the shipment and waiting for the products to arrive well. If I have to buy again I will have to go to the warehouse, the guys are lovely but it is a disaster in terms of logistics and that a shipment takes so long to be sent, picked up and with the problems it has generated.... Loss of sales and time
Reviewer icon
Demelsa C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/09/2022 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Very fast delivery but two of the products I bought were of very poor quality. One broke in less than a day and the other, the next day.
Reviewer icon
Mercè B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/09/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Good
Reviewer icon
Juana C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/08/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Hola M'agrada molt el gènere que teniu i també la facilitat i eficiència en les comandes. The two missing stars are for when you also use CATALAN ON THE WEB.
Reviewer icon
Montse D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/05/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Everything was great and the delivery was super fast. The only thing I still think is that you include too much plastic in your packaging. You should consider more sustainable options.
Reviewer icon
Leticia O.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/05/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
In general good things, but in all orders some items are of very very poor quality.
Reviewer icon
Gabriel L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/04/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Fast delivery. I would place the pieces in another packaging, for example in cotton cloth so that the stones are not in contact with the plastic or with each other.
Reviewer icon
Catalina S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/03/2022 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
They send me an order with the equivalence surcharge incorrectly applied. And the next order is RE. I claimed it and they do not attend me.
Reviewer icon
Marta C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/03/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
The website is a bit difficult. You have to put the name twice and paying is a bit slow. The service is very good and fast. 7
Reviewer icon
Esperanza G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/03/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
The transport and tracking very well. I liked the selenites very much, but the packaging seemed to me exaggeratedly excessive, so I do not put 5 stars ... It seems to me that the crystals would be equally protected with much less bubble wrap and thus contribute to not generate so much garbage. Thank you very much
Reviewer icon
Olga Z.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/02/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
The shunguita pendant had sharp edges, although there is an oval one that could be at least a little chamfered.
Reviewer icon
Manuel L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/01/2022 
Translated review