9.6/10
★★★★★
based on 2532 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
The guy who answered the phone to know the tracking number was very nice and the morning after talking to him, I had the order at home. The stones are beautiful but I have to say that a little big to wear them hanging. I expected them to be a little smaller.
Reviewer icon
Ivany Meritxell M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good quality. Good packing. Fast delivery.
Reviewer icon
Vanessa M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The lapis lazuli pendant has an unpolished facet.
Reviewer icon
Jon A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/03/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Ok
Reviewer icon
Arantza R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Evderything fine!
Reviewer icon
Dora Q.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I loved everything, from the page, how it is structured, how clear it is.... the attention of the team, how fast the order arrived, the presentation of the order.... thank you!!!
Reviewer icon
Isabel C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Just as described! Very nice, fast shipping and good presentation.
Reviewer icon
Francesca M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Really happy with my purchase. Quality and responsiveness, I recommend 1000% Thank you.
Reviewer icon
Camille B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent packaging, everything very well presented and arrived very promptly. Highly recommended ūüíĮ
Reviewer icon
Sindiya A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Thank you for the service and attention provided by the person who answered the phone to clarify my doubts and thanks also to the person who prepared my order and who tried to facilitate everything possible that I needed. In addition, everything was very fast and the product was perfect. A 10 for everything! Thank you very much
Reviewer icon
Sandra G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent service and quality products.
Reviewer icon
Luis Carlos M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent service. Mi ha seguita Marco che è stato simpatico, professionale e molto gentile. Le pietre conformi a quello che i aspettavo. Grazie infine, al prossimo ordine
Reviewer icon
Grazia Maria C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The order arrives super fast. They put a lot of care in each piece so that it arrives well. One piece was a little bit damaged and they have not had any inconvenience in making the change as fast as when it arrived and with a magnificent attention. I am very very satisfied and I will recommend you, of course!
Reviewer icon
Miryam G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
This is a serious company and the value for money is very good. You can trust them
Reviewer icon
Lea A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Delighted as always, I have already recommended it to a professional dowsing partner. I just sealed a client of a thousand wonders with it. Shortly, they are sold out...
Reviewer icon
Judith A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything was great and the claims service was great. Thanks
Reviewer icon
Angela C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very happy with the purchase
Reviewer icon
Cristina Alonso Alonso L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good product
Reviewer icon
Pili D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect as with every order.
Reviewer icon
Gregory G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Well packed. Fast shipping. Careful details with the delivery of the invoice and the precious bags where they put the quartz. As always, very good and improved.
Reviewer icon
Rosa C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/03/2024 
Translated review