9.6/10
★★★★★
based on 2648 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Everything is perfect! Second order we make and great. Quality products, good prices and fast shipping. You can't ask for more.
Reviewer icon
Yasmina F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super fast, friendly and responsive. I was very well attended by Sebastian
Reviewer icon
Jeronimo G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
All the products I bought correspond to the description, good quality and price.highly recommended!
Reviewer icon
Laura P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super all-around good!!!!
Reviewer icon
Roser C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Unbeatable prices and good quality in the products I ordered.
Reviewer icon
Soraya C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good product quality
Reviewer icon
Rocío G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Antònia P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I will order again
Reviewer icon
Ruth R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super fast shipping, arrived very protected, great tracking and perfect quality and price!
Reviewer icon
Yolanda F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The best place to buy good products with very good quality, a good price, a very professional attention, fast shipping and always correct deliveries, almost always with some extra gift detail. Many purchases and highly recommended for amateurs or professionals.
Reviewer icon
Julen P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Cindy D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Dhana M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent service. Very efficient and always cordial and predisposed when we have had to solve any doubt over the phone.
Reviewer icon
Alfonso L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The pendant is the same as the pictures on the website, everything perfect
Reviewer icon
María José D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The packaging is very good to avoid breakage and the products are perfect value for money.
Reviewer icon
Dolores S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very friendly
Reviewer icon
Concepció B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Molt bon servei
Reviewer icon
Sara P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Parcel sent immediately, perfectly packaged and protected!
Reviewer icon
Bruno C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Careful packaging, the stones are really well protected. Fast delivery. Very satisfied with this first order. Thank you very much.
Reviewer icon
Fanny C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Entrega rápida, bom produto
Reviewer icon
Oxana G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast shipping, very well packaged and very good quality.
Reviewer icon
Silvia G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything was perfect. Very happy with the quality of the items and the speed of shipping.
Reviewer icon
Sandra C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I am very happy with your service because although at first I had an incident with my order because one of the white quartz bracelets I bought was missing and another one was sent wrong because they sent a black tourmaline instead of a rubellite tourmaline, I contacted customer service and they solved the problem immediately. The next day they sent me not only the missing bracelet, but they also sent me the rubellite tourmaline bracelet and gave me the black tourmaline bracelet they had mistakenly sent. I am very happy with their service.
Reviewer icon
Nuria M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Thanks to the person who prepared my order, with so much care and attention. It will not be the last time I order minerals from you. Thank you for everything
Reviewer icon
Inmaculada J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Always perfect, it is just as indicated on the page !
Reviewer icon
Jaione I. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great professionals
Reviewer icon
Ana Celia T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything is always great!
Reviewer icon
Rocío L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fully satisfied with my order
Reviewer icon
Melissa P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast shipping and meeting my requests, very grateful.
Reviewer icon
Fuensanta R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and efficient delivery
Reviewer icon
Maite S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/01/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
All correct. Maybe some product too small but ok
Reviewer icon
Arancha C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
It arrived perfectly, in very nice bags and on schedule.
Reviewer icon
Elena L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Delivery times are excessive, one week for an order seems like a long time, I order from other suppliers and it takes two days.
Reviewer icon
Antonia M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good afternoon, I received my order (very fast and it is what I needed: the beads are the same as a remainder that I kept for years). I am very grateful for your efforts and diligence. I will keep you in mind for future purchases. Cordial greetings from Seville-Cadiz to Barcelona,
Reviewer icon
Maribel F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good.
Reviewer icon
Oscar G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent
Reviewer icon
Isabel A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The package arrived on time and very well protected.
Reviewer icon
Mamen M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Tot perfecte , com sempre!
Reviewer icon
Xavier Gálvez Galisteo L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything perfect, I will repeat, THANK YOU
Reviewer icon
Angeles E. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/01/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Everything perfect
Reviewer icon
Inma G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Correct
Reviewer icon
Jordina S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything arrived correctly and with the quality of the stones as expected.
Reviewer icon
Carlos L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Delighted with the order! Thank you very much.
Reviewer icon
Nuria L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Arrived quickly and well presented
Reviewer icon
Jose Luis C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything perfect. Fast delivery. Quality products.
Reviewer icon
Marta B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything perfect as always. They have a great variety of jewelry and minerals of very good quality. 100% recommendable.
Reviewer icon
Verónica M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent treatment and response from the house. Speed and quality.
Reviewer icon
Carlos G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
In perfect condition, as seen on the web site.
Reviewer icon
Silvia M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good morning, the goods arrived perfectly but the invoice was in the name of my company: Thank you very much.
Reviewer icon
Pily A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I don't know much about minerals. But I have bought them trusting that you know and you are professionals. You give me confidence
Reviewer icon
Saioa A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I received it earlier than expected, very well wrapped, 10.
Reviewer icon
Laia F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good quality product. It was for a gift and it arrived gift wrapped. I make recurring purchases because I like the quality and price.
Reviewer icon
Mery L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything is perfect!
Reviewer icon
Maria Teresa F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent online sales service as well as after sales service.
Reviewer icon
Gemma S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/12/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
It is just what I asked for, just like the image presented.
Reviewer icon
Adelins R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and correct
Reviewer icon
Juan J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/12/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Fast service and product true to description
Reviewer icon
Estefania S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
As always, a 10.
Reviewer icon
Cristina P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Johana N. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I received my order correctly, well packed and on time. Thank you
Reviewer icon
María Isabel G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/12/2023 
Translated review