9.6/10
★★★★★
based on 2641 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Reasonable prices, fast delivery.
Reviewer icon
Javier R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent products and a very personalized service. I will order again.
Reviewer icon
Verónica C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The product corresponds to what was delivered. I am satisfied.
Reviewer icon
Jonatan C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
They arrived on time, the only bad thing was that the rainbow fluorite pendulum fell off as soon as I took it in my hands.
Reviewer icon
Carlos Andres E. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Vives de la Cortada
Good morning, we are sorry to hear that you have had a problem with our product. If you wish you can send us an email with a photo of the defect to [email protected] and we will help you to arrange an exchange. We apologize for the inconvenience.
5/5
★★★★★
Quality, beauty with impeccable service
Reviewer icon
Clara G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/12/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Pleasantly surprised. I have placed my first order and it will not be my last. I am very happy with the quality of the products. I ordered several pendants and bracelets and their quality and finish is higher than what you see in the pictures. Also, the crystals have a very nice energy. However, one of the pierced crystals I ordered has a hole that is too narrow and none of my chains fit 🙁
Reviewer icon
Debora J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I loved the bracelet. It arrived very quickly
Reviewer icon
Leonor C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
My first purchase and satisfied, everything very correct.
Reviewer icon
Maria Del Carmen G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good, although you can see that one of the sapphires was broken and glued, however all good.
Reviewer icon
Luis Shotze L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Vives de la Cortada
Good morning, we are sorry that you had a problem with our product, we just wanted to specify that what we sent you was a ruby. If you wish you can send us an email with a photo of the defect to [email protected] and we will help you to arrange an exchange. We apologize for the inconvenience.
5/5
★★★★★
Magnificent
Reviewer icon
María José O. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything arrived very well protected and I loved it. Very happy with the purchase. Thank you very much for your attention.
Reviewer icon
Lorena M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything perfect and fast shipping, thank you very much!
Reviewer icon
Maria T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I love it
Reviewer icon
Araceli N. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good!!!
Reviewer icon
Cristina G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
All products are of the highest quality. Everything arrives in perfect condition. The warehouse staff is very attentive and qualified. Any questions are answered very attentively.
Reviewer icon
Silvia L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
All as announced
Reviewer icon
Rocio G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great everything.
Reviewer icon
Irene T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent
Reviewer icon
Mari Cruz M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything arrived correctly as I had seen in the catalog.
Reviewer icon
Mª Estrella I. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything came perfect
Reviewer icon
Daniel R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Pilar S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
All very well, thank you.
Reviewer icon
Joan M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent as always!
Reviewer icon
Gemma V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Customer service is great.
Reviewer icon
Beatriz Elena V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything was great and the minerals and pendulums I bought were what I expected. Thank you very much!
Reviewer icon
Almudena S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Arrived on time, stones as advertised. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Monica G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very well wrapped and protected, plus the product is as advertised.
Reviewer icon
Cristina L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Quality and efficient service. I recommend them.
Reviewer icon
Gloria B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything perfect
Reviewer icon
Gerard A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/12/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Everything good, except the delivery time.
Reviewer icon
Mariana J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything perfect and on time
Reviewer icon
David R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good buying experience. Fast and trouble free shipping. I recommend it 100%.
Reviewer icon
Daniel B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Product conforms, received in a very short time!
Reviewer icon
Mael L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Thank you
Reviewer icon
Corina W. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Professionalism above all.
Reviewer icon
Macarena R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
All good
Reviewer icon
Susana P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect , 💯
Reviewer icon
Ana L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
My order of pendulums has delighted me, I can not be happier. Thanks to Vives de la Cortada.
Reviewer icon
Maria Soledad M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I am satisfied with my purchase, very beautiful carnelian stones and everything arrived in perfect condition, thank you very much!
Reviewer icon
Felipe A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect 👌
Reviewer icon
Isabel F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good value for money
Reviewer icon
Philippe P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The crystals are good and I like the speed with which they prepare it, they even tell you the name of the person who prepares the order. I have placed several orders without any mishap, everything very well packaged, very efficient.
Reviewer icon
Maria C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/05/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
I had to exchange a defective part, but otherwise, everything was fine. The attention received above all. Thank you very much
Reviewer icon
Reikinstitute A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good deal, great way to solve a problem with an article of the order, we looked for an alternative and it was solved quickly and well, a pleasure again with the quality of the articles. Good product, good price, fast shipping, perfect packaging, ideal service.
Reviewer icon
Julen P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/11/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
They are very friendly and attentive to customers and solve all problems quickly.
Reviewer icon
Manuela R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Your products are of very, very good quality and your service in store and online is excellent, very pleasant and efficient, thank you very much.
Reviewer icon
Ciel Azul Ibiza Sl J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The product is as described. The packaging is neat and the delivery fast.
Reviewer icon
Claire B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I have been very well priced, with an excellent price and service.
Reviewer icon
Angel C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast shipment and well presented, everything correct.
Reviewer icon
Margarita O. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect pendulums
Reviewer icon
Séverine B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I have never received a package in such good condition. I can see the love and care you show for your customers. I am very grateful
Reviewer icon
Angelo C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything was perfect.
Reviewer icon
Juan Francisco M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good material, well protected and excellent treatment. Highly recommended!
Reviewer icon
M Asuncion G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
When I received the order and removed the packaging, the large white quartz donut fell on the floor and was cleaned in 3 parts. Otherwise very good, I have been a customer of yours for years and very happy with the products. I have recommended them to many of my friends.
Reviewer icon
Reyes D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/11/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Gostei mt
Reviewer icon
Maria Ines S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Arrived promptly and everything went very well
Reviewer icon
Rosa María G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything very well packaged. Arrived promptly and the items were just as shown in the online store.
Reviewer icon
Jorge L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and well packaged
Reviewer icon
Sonia F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fantastic products !!! And the service and attention received a 10. Thank you very much!!!!!!
Reviewer icon
Loida R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
All very well.
Reviewer icon
Maria Del Carmen I. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/11/2023 
Translated review