9.6/10
★★★★★
based on 2648 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
I loved everything, from the page, how it is structured, how clear it is.... the attention of the team, how fast the order arrived, the presentation of the order.... thank you!!!
Reviewer icon
Isabel C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Just as described! Very nice, fast shipping and good presentation.
Reviewer icon
Francesca M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Really happy with my purchase. Quality and responsiveness, I recommend 1000% Thank you.
Reviewer icon
Camille B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent packaging, everything very well presented and arrived very promptly. Highly recommended ūüíĮ
Reviewer icon
Sindiya A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Thank you for the service and attention provided by the person who answered the phone to clarify my doubts and thanks also to the person who prepared my order and who tried to facilitate everything possible that I needed. In addition, everything was very fast and the product was perfect. A 10 for everything! Thank you very much
Reviewer icon
Sandra G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent service and quality products.
Reviewer icon
Luis Carlos M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent service. Mi ha seguita Marco che è stato simpatico, professionale e molto gentile. Le pietre conformi a quello che i aspettavo. Grazie infine, al prossimo ordine
Reviewer icon
Grazia Maria C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The order arrives super fast. They put a lot of care in each piece so that it arrives well. One piece was a little bit damaged and they have not had any inconvenience in making the change as fast as when it arrived and with a magnificent attention. I am very very satisfied and I will recommend you, of course!
Reviewer icon
Miryam G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
This is a serious company and the value for money is very good. You can trust them
Reviewer icon
Lea A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Delighted as always, I have already recommended it to a professional dowsing partner. I just sealed a client of a thousand wonders with it. Shortly, they are sold out...
Reviewer icon
Judith A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything was great and the claims service was great. Thanks
Reviewer icon
Angela C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very happy with the purchase
Reviewer icon
Cristina Alonso Alonso L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good product
Reviewer icon
Pili D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect as with every order.
Reviewer icon
Gregory G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Well packed. Fast shipping. Careful details with the delivery of the invoice and the precious bags where they put the quartz. As always, very good and improved.
Reviewer icon
Rosa C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
All great
Reviewer icon
Margarita G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Parcel arrived safely, stones, bracelet and pendants very well packed. very good.
Reviewer icon
Danielle S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent value for money and fast delivery.
Reviewer icon
Pilar P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The order took a while but I was kept informed, the packaging was excellent and the quality too !!!!
Reviewer icon
Yolanda M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/02/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
They are great professionals.
Reviewer icon
Montserrat C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/03/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
All good!
Reviewer icon
Manuel F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect product and super fast shipping
Reviewer icon
Silvia U. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The material is perfectly wrapped and protected. In addition, each bracelet comes with a little bag, a great detail. Excellent purchase!
Reviewer icon
Natalia M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top
Reviewer icon
Elodie A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
All correct. Good service and delivery through inpost, good.
Reviewer icon
Mariona S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything is perfect!
Reviewer icon
Anna P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent everything! Very grateful
Reviewer icon
Florencia A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very attentive and efficient. Professionals
Reviewer icon
Silvia A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I really like shopping in this store, for distance I do it online but if I go to Barcelona, you have to go to the store!
Reviewer icon
Yolanda R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/03/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Everything arrived as expected. The orgonites with some imperfection in the finish but I am satisfied with the purchase.
Reviewer icon
Ester L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
8-9
Reviewer icon
Fàtima G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Satisfactory value for money
Reviewer icon
Jose N. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything was perfect.
Reviewer icon
Elena N. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very nice everything I bought. As expected.
Reviewer icon
Eva M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent transaction. Detailed information and personalized service. Reliability and trust. Quality product
Reviewer icon
Isabel G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
An unbeatable product and a great and fast management on your part.
Reviewer icon
Isabel S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent shipment, I received it very well protected and precious all the stones. I will repeat. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Paloma R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The stones are of very good quality! They arrived at home very quickly.
Reviewer icon
Carolina E. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything is perfect. Except for the tourmaline bracelet that the rubber came frayed on the inside and I don't think it will last long.
Reviewer icon
Eneko M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super happy, unbeatable service, I will repeat for sure.
Reviewer icon
Miriam G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very efficient, fast and good price. I would definitely buy money again.
Reviewer icon
Sandra C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The order arrived quickly and in good condition.
Reviewer icon
Stephane L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The order was perfect, super careful, well packaged. It is worth waiting a few days and buy there. I will definitely repeat.
Reviewer icon
Beatriz F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything went very well, the order was delayed, I told them I was in a hurry and the next day I had it at home. I really appreciate the detail
Reviewer icon
Marta Guerrero Sainz L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
All very well
Reviewer icon
Elba S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great professionals and good quality products, highly recommended.
Reviewer icon
María R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
It is very nice and well priced
Reviewer icon
Angeles B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Quality minerals at a good price. I recommend it.
Reviewer icon
Gloria B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Completely satisfied with the purchase made, also the delivery is very fast. Highly recommended.
Reviewer icon
Jorge F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good service
Reviewer icon
Cristina T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and everything correct.
Reviewer icon
Paula S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Rosa C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Serious and very professional sites
Reviewer icon
Jean Luc L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Variety and good prices
Reviewer icon
Ana G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
All correct and very well packed.
Reviewer icon
Silvia C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good. Fast delivery, carefully wrapped parcel.
Reviewer icon
Patricia S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
10 out of 10, totally premium quality, they take care of the details with very good presentation and protecting the minerals in the shipment in addition to giving some bags to contain them of very good quality, I will repeat and recommend it.
Reviewer icon
David F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I loved it and will definitely buy again.
Reviewer icon
Evangelina F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied, beautiful fish, very careful packaging and fast delivery.
Reviewer icon
Laia A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
All very well. Super well packed. Perfect service, perfect products.
Reviewer icon
Àngela G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/02/2024 
Translated review