9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 1504 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Super
Reviewer icon
Catherine E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Impeccable This perfume is a marvel ✨️👌
Reviewer icon
Caroline J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect packaging and shipping
Reviewer icon
Lucia A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Quality natural fragrance
Reviewer icon
Denis G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Product conforms to order. Fast delivery.
Reviewer icon
Olivier A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
4/5
Reviewer icon
Marie P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
SATISFIED
Reviewer icon
Veronique T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Divine note from Belle de Rose 💖. Package received promptly with lovely packaging Thank you Aimée de Mars and her team!
Reviewer icon
Agnès D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Subtle, delicate fragrances
Reviewer icon
Marlyse L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect!
Reviewer icon
Christine S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Maryline B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I had previously ordered perfumes with which I was very satisfied. I was attracted by the baume de Galaad. I like this product. I feel it's very suitable for my skin.
Reviewer icon
Christelle W.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great fragrances! I'd already bought Indomptable Cybèle and Adorée Hathor before, but my tastes having changed in two years, I ordered Divine Isis and Belle Aphrodite (on the advice of Madame Demars during a very interesting webinar which I also recommend). I'm extremely sensitive to perfumes, and the mass-market ones are far too strong for me, and don't have a natural composition approach. Aimée de Mars perfumes meet these conditions for me. So I highly recommend this brand, at least I can't live without it! Beautiful day to you, reader 😉
Reviewer icon
Mathilde A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
On top 👍
Reviewer icon
Cat D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Lolita M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I've always loved Aimée de Mars perfumes. I now have 6 or 7 at my disposal which I use according to my emotional state and it works every time. Thank you for these beautiful fragrances. See you soon. Françoise
Reviewer icon
Françoise L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
After several orders. Always so satisfied. I hope to be able to visit this beautiful company. The perfumes are delicate, the oils soft and the candles bewitching.merci.
Reviewer icon
Christine S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order shipped very quickly and excellent fragrance
Reviewer icon
Nathalien G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
ALWAYS PERFECT
Reviewer icon
Isabelle A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The silky loving oil has an incredibly delicate fragrance. Thank you for this beautiful product. Very fast shipping despite the holiday season.
Reviewer icon
Florence G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/12/2023 
Translated review