9.1/10
★★★★★
based on 252 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
I highly recommend your fast, efficient and understanding service. Thank you very much for your help.
Reviewer icon
Yannick F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cambox Europe
Thank you very much for your comment Yannick,

We are delighted to have satisfied you with our products and services.

Don't hesitate to contact us.
5/5
★★★★★
Top
Reviewer icon
Hakim T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cambox Europe
Thank you very much for your comment Hakim.
Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions.
5/5
★★★★★
I just tried it at home, to check of everything is ok. In a few days i’ll check everything outside with helmet
Reviewer icon
Roberto A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/08/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
I've had a v4pro since July 2021, it's an excellent product, my gopro has been gathering dust somewhere in the cellar. The service is also excellent. I can only recommend cambox to everyone.
Reviewer icon
Carlos R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cambox Europe
Thank you very much Carlos for your review, we are pleased that you are satisfied with our product and service. We appreciate your support and hope you will continue to use our products and services.
5/5
★★★★★
Thanks julien
Reviewer icon
Gonzalo L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cambox Europe
Vielen Dank, Gonzalo, dass du dir die Zeit genommen hast, uns diese tolle Punktzahl zu gewähren!
5/5
★★★★★
Thanks julien
Reviewer icon
Gonzalo L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/09/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Super... it was great... he took charge... he looked for all the solutions and little by little... it worked... he took the time to help me, to explain... it was great !!!! Thank you for this exceptional after-sales service
Reviewer icon
Anais R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/05/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cambox Europe
Thank you Anais. We are delighted that our customer service has provided you with a satisfactory experience.
4/5
★★★★☆
Some difficulties after ordering, as the product has still not been received (ordered in March 2023). The reason is that the components crisis is preventing my Cambox from being shipped, so the announced deadline is well past. An official communication had been made, a little late perhaps but at least they communicated on the subject. Cambox was able to find a solution while waiting to receive my order, and I appreciate it when a company makes an effort to solve this kind of problem. A Cambox v3 was loaned to me while I waited to receive my v4 pro, I salute this initiative and this commercial gesture. I look forward to receiving my v4 pro so I can give 5 stars if necessary.
Reviewer icon
Bertrand C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/03/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cambox Europe
Thank you Bertrand for your score and your comment.
5/5
★★★★★
Short
Reviewer icon
Gerard F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cambox Europe
Vielen Dank, dass du dir die Zeit genommen hast, uns diese tolle Punktzahl zu geben, Gerard!
5/5
★★★★★
Very good and fast
Reviewer icon
Stéphanie M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cambox Europe
Thank you so much for your positive review, Stéphanie!
5/5
★★★★★
Fast shipping, quality product
Reviewer icon
Renaud F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/06/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cambox Europe
Thank you very much Renaud for your feedback and support. We are delighted that you are satisfied with our product and service!
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect! Commercial present to answer questions and find a suitable answer if necessary.
Reviewer icon
M. Nathalie Ricquebourg R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/06/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cambox Europe
Thank you very much for your positive comment, Nathalie! We are delighted to be at your service and to offer you a satisfying experience.
5/5
★★★★★
Very happy with the customer service and quick turn around of repairs with my cambox
Reviewer icon
Victoria T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/05/2023 
Answer from Cambox Europe
Thanks a lot for your grade and your nice comment Victoria ! We are glad that you were satisfied with our service !
5/5
★★★★★
Very good buy. Gift package could be free!!!
Reviewer icon
Raphael D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/05/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cambox Europe
Thank you so much for your positive review, we work hard to improve our products and offer you the best experience possible. We'll keep your suggestion in mind for the gift package!
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Joris P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/05/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cambox Europe
Thank you for this very positive review, Joris! We wish you many wonderful moments with your Cambox!
5/5
★★★★★
A great camera, delivered in record time
Reviewer icon
Alex C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/05/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cambox Europe
Thank you for your positive review, Alex. We are glad you liked your Cambox and that the delivery was fast.
5/5
★★★★★
Super fast after it's just a cable and velcro
Reviewer icon
Aurelien D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/04/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cambox Europe
Thank you for your review Aurélien, we are delighted that you appreciated our speed!
4/5
★★★★☆
Zeer goede camera, gisteren geprobeerd, enige minpunt is het aan en uitzetknopje, deze gaat moeilijk
Reviewer icon
Anna N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/04/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cambox Europe
Thank you for your opinion and feedback!
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, neat order
Reviewer icon
Nadège D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/04/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cambox Europe
Thank you very much for your very positive feedback, Nadège! We are very happy that your experience with Cambox Europe brought you complete satisfaction.
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Elise M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/04/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cambox Europe
Thank you Elise! We are very happy that you are satisfied with our delivery service and our speed!