9.6/10
★★★★★
based on 1471 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery with a personalized message and three samples to try out new scents.
Reviewer icon
Laurence D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Parcel received after a small delay, probably due to the current period. Nevertheless, responsive after-sales service. I was contacted twice by them to apologize, locate, package and ensure proper receipt. Bravo !
Reviewer icon
Youssef E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from CARREMENT BELLE
Thank you Youssef for your curiosity about our fragrances, and for your patience with La Poste's delay in delivering your Discovery Pack: it was indeed a busy period, and they're usually very efficient, so we shouldn't hold it against them. In any case, it was a pleasure to talk to you, and we hope that you'll find what you're looking for among our fragrances... See you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Super, lived up to my expectations, the little handwritten card, a real personalized dish. Well done! I already know which perfume I'm going to order next. And I'm sure I'll give pleasure by offering them. Thank you so much!
Reviewer icon
Patricia M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Thank you, everything perfect. The handwritten note was a nice surprise. Fast delivery.
Reviewer icon
Maria Soledad L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/12/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
I love these fragrances
Reviewer icon
Claudine D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very serious
Reviewer icon
Didier M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super fast delivery Great product Thanks
Reviewer icon
Pascal G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I can only recommend friendly telephone reception fast and efficient delivery
Reviewer icon
Carine S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect 10/10
Reviewer icon
Sylvie D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Satisfied with my order. Fast delivery. I will order again without any problem
Reviewer icon
Anne-marie A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery Nice packaging Personalized card that gives a plus. I'm still trying them out but there are at least 2 that I really like!
Reviewer icon
Sandrine M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
👍👍👍
Reviewer icon
Isabelle B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The parcel arrived very quickly and the order was correct.
Reviewer icon
Béatrice M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Customer for many years, impeccable product quality. Fast, reliable delivery.
Reviewer icon
Eric T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Satisfied for many years
Reviewer icon
Bertrand G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with my order.
Reviewer icon
Anne D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
It's the first time I've ordered a perfume without knowing what it smells like, just based on the description of the different aromas, and it's exactly what I expected. A personalized note upon receipt.
Reviewer icon
Aurélie O.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Aimée B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Too good
Reviewer icon
Fabiola A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I love it!!!
Reviewer icon
Nadine L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/12/2023 
Translated review