9.6/10
★★★★★
based on 1471 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Para mi un perfume único en el mundo. Hace 15 años que no lo cambio por nada! Me encantaría contar con locion corporal , aceite o bruma capilar .
Reviewer icon
Constanza D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from CARREMENT BELLE
Thank you so much Constanza for wearing our fragrance for all these years! We have no plans to offer this fragrance as a lotion, mist or body oil... for the time being. But if we do, you will be the first to know!
5/5
★★★★★
Hello. I received my order very quickly. as soon as I opened the envelope, it was a concentrate of sublime scents. the difficulty will be choosing which perfume to order. I ordered 2 packs decouverte.1 for me and 1 for my daughter, but I only received 1 coupon. is this normal. Sincerely.
Reviewer icon
Véronique B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from CARREMENT BELLE
Hello Véronique, and thank you for your kind words: we can't wait to see which fragrance(s) you'll both fall for! As indicated on the site, only the first Discovery Pack you order is reimbursed: so it's normal that you only received one 15€ discount code. Don't forget to use it before it expires to treat yourself, and don't hesitate to contact us if you need any help or advice... See you soon! Maxime
5/5
★★★★★
Great, I ordered the Kilim perfume which I love 🥰 plus very fast shipping 👍🏽
Reviewer icon
Stephanie T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Valérie D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Well Received my package on time ... perfume as expected .. thank you, I recommend ... very nice team! Bruno
Reviewer icon
Bruno M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
A site you can buy with confidence! Delighted with my order! I recommend !!!
Reviewer icon
Agnès A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/01/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
I haven't tested it yet
Reviewer icon
Sylviane Z.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect fast shipping
Reviewer icon
Alexandra M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Pleasant site, attentive and responsive staff. Fast delivery and top-notch fragrance.
Reviewer icon
Françoise R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Extremely efficient and excellent customer service. I am delighted with the quality of the product. Probably the best customer service I have experienced. I would recommend to anyone wishing to purchase CARREMENT BELLE products.
Reviewer icon
Canisius A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/01/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Great customer service and addictive fragrances
Reviewer icon
Dorian D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excelente
Reviewer icon
Ethel A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/01/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
TOP!
Reviewer icon
Stefano B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/01/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
My order was delivered really quickly and easy and I love Ippi Patchouli
Reviewer icon
Maria E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/01/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Order well received and fast! No problem at all
Reviewer icon
Pascale G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good and smooth shopping experience amazing service and excellent products thank you!
Reviewer icon
Aljohara A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/01/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Pascal L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fairly fast delivery Neat parcel Attention with personalized note I recommend
Reviewer icon
Magali S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast, clean, careful shipping ... always a kind word ... thank you Cecile ... delicious fragrance ... ippi patchouli ... kilim ... love it ...
Reviewer icon
Mireille C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Just perfect! The fragrance is delicious and it was delivered very quickly with careful shipping and a little surprise to boot! I highly recommend it, and I'm looking forward to testing the other products!
Reviewer icon
Isis B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/01/2024 
Translated review