9.6/10
★★★★★
based on 1471 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Carefully packaged product and card with personal message 👍
Reviewer icon
Marie Eve M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I love it!!! I ordered the samples and I admit it's hard to make a choice! Maybe a little preference for the Patchouli! The packaging is top notch and the personalized card too cute🥰
Reviewer icon
Corinne M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, great product
Reviewer icon
Claire V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything went tb !
Reviewer icon
Geneviève G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
All very well! What more can I say!
Reviewer icon
Sandrine M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I received my patchouli perfume and it is so fine. really subtle. thank you.
Reviewer icon
Suzanne C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Always fast and impeccable shipping. No unpleasant surprises
Reviewer icon
Sylvie C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
One day, by chance, I found the eau de toilette I wore when I was 18 in a clothing store, and I loved it !!!! Truly beautiful Musc, it's changed a little since then, but I still love it! And the team is very friendly and always ready to listen. Thank you ☺️
Reviewer icon
Carolyne G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
👍🫶🏻
Reviewer icon
Sulki C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/01/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Sample well received, thank you...I'm testing them...
Reviewer icon
Danielle B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top. Received what I ordered and more...I love it, because it's impossible to find SO in a store. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Laure M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/12/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Samples received quickly, only I find 15€ expensive.
Reviewer icon
Encarnation A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
An easy, well-documented interface. Smooth purchasing and very organized, fast delivery. I bought Ippie Clair and Ippie Patchouli, my patchouli references. I used to buy them in a boutique when I went to the South. I'm delighted with my order
Reviewer icon
Sylvie R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, a little attention always welcome. As for the fragrance: Ippi Patchouli...an ever-renewed pleasure.
Reviewer icon
Carole B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Joëlle B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent
Reviewer icon
Sophie E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/12/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Super ... sent quickly and carefully ... the little message that feels good ... patchouli hippy fragrance soft and delicate not the patchouli I expected but still very pleasant to wear ... thank you bcp ...
Reviewer icon
Mireille C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery. Beautiful presentation and pleasant olfactory surprise.
Reviewer icon
Patrick M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything is perfect! The delivery and especially the fragrances!
Reviewer icon
Florence M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Clear website. Easy to order. Fast and efficient.
Reviewer icon
Véronique C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/12/2023 
Translated review