9.6/10
★★★★★
based on 1471 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

4/5
★★★★☆
In my pack a bottle of broken I phoned to have the samples broken otherwise I started to smell perfumes I will make my choice next month with my reduction
Reviewer icon
Christelle P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order and delivery very fast....merci.
Reviewer icon
Rose T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery! Great idea for getting to know fragrances: the sample box!
Reviewer icon
Noelle F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/01/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
I received the shipment with the discovery samples, sent very quickly and very practical to use, currently looking for the right tone that suits me best. Thank you very much.
Reviewer icon
Hélène D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Delighted with my first order! Discovered by chance on social networks, this brand takes great care in packaging your purchase: a little personalized handwritten note, choice of personalized samples. I'll be happy to recommend them!
Reviewer icon
Amandine D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great customer service and such top perfumes it's hard to choose 😜
Reviewer icon
Dorian D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The parcel arrived on time and in perfect condition. The perfume smells wonderful and it's a real pleasure to smell it.
Reviewer icon
Michèle K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Package always made with great care, fast shipping, unique and extraordinary scents. I've been a loyal customer for years and would recommend +++. I recommend
Reviewer icon
Sandrine N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful products, good service, including over the phone
Reviewer icon
Elisabeth C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
All very well..thank you
Reviewer icon
Maria C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very pleasant fragrance
Reviewer icon
Nathalie G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent site, everything went well, just the two samples were broken in the box delivery.
Reviewer icon
Patricia P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from CARREMENT BELLE
Hello Patricia and thank you for your kind words! We're sorry about the 2 samples delivered "broken", certainly due to a shock suffered by your package during transport. We have taken note of this incident and we will include these 2 samples again in your next order if it suits you. Have a nice day and enjoy your perfume! Maxime
5/5
★★★★★
Buen producto y servicio
Reviewer icon
Montse B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/01/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
I love my new perfume, super fast shipping, I recommend 😊
Reviewer icon
Christèle G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/01/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Fast delivery. Limited hold of the eau de parfum but I personally have trouble keeping the fragrance. I think for most women it's perfect.
Reviewer icon
Marie-france N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I bought the patchouli And all the samples to get to know the different fragrances, I love it it smells so good all!!!!
Reviewer icon
Mayra E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Well-designed site
Reviewer icon
Luis Miguel L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very well
Reviewer icon
Chantal F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good product, the notes of this perfume are top notch.
Reviewer icon
Hélène M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
As always, never disappointed!!!! Very well packaged and always a little attention.
Reviewer icon
Laurence M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/01/2024 
Translated review