9.2/10
★★★★★
based on 802 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

4/5
★★★★☆
Delivery arrived just in time for the funeral and beautiful composition
Reviewer icon
Marie Reine P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/10/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fabulous flowers
Reviewer icon
Robert M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/10/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Thank you because in these difficult moments (funeral) it is good to be able to count on the seriousness of the professionals
Reviewer icon
Philippe D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/09/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Hello, ordered the day before was well delivered in time for the bride and groom. So I highly recommend this store. Good luck and good sales. Sincerely
Reviewer icon
Henri E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/09/2020 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Lack of clarity in relation to the recipient. For 1 funeral the route should be reviewed and clarified
Reviewer icon
Catherine P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/09/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Bouquet conforms to the photo and delivered on time very satisfied I recommend this site
Reviewer icon
Losbar A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/09/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful flowers. Congratulations to recommend
Reviewer icon
Suzanne S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/09/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Really good service! My fiance love the flowers!!!ūüôĆ
Reviewer icon
Daniel M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/09/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very large choice of flowers, easy navigation on the site, order placed quickly, very efficient customer service (phone and e-mail), impeccable delivery!
Reviewer icon
Vincent C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/09/2020 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Perfectly
Reviewer icon
Laurence C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/08/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Imepccable, nothing to say!
Reviewer icon
Agnès P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/08/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super flowers
Reviewer icon
Estelle J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/08/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Call the day before from the continent for a delivery the next day in Corsica, business done with competence and seriousness. Composition "bouquet" successful and appreciated by the bride and groom. I can easily recommend.
Reviewer icon
Gilles J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/08/2020 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
My order was delivered on the day I placed it. It was a very good and professional bouquet and my friend was happy with the gift.
Reviewer icon
Murielle L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/08/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Thank you, it was perfect
Reviewer icon
Michel S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/08/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful bright bouquet and was loved and appreciated by my sweetheart. Thank you for your flexibility on the change of delivery date. I will use your excellent professional service again and highly recommended.
Reviewer icon
Terry W.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/08/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very happy with the purchase and the sending of the flowers
Reviewer icon
Miguel R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/07/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great service - lovely flowers delivered as quickly as promised. Wouldn't hesitate to use again. Many thanks.
Reviewer icon
Jim R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/08/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Thank you!
Reviewer icon
Jakub B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/08/2020 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Well
Reviewer icon
Alice C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/07/2020 
Translated review