9.2/10
★★★★★
based on 803 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Nice bouquet. Delivered on time. Bravo
Reviewer icon
Catherine T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/05/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Bouquet conforms to the order received on time very satisfied
Reviewer icon
Jean Marie R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/05/2020 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Three good
Reviewer icon
Orely G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/05/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The service was impeccable and my request was taken into account with great kindness.
Reviewer icon
Fanny R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/05/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful bouquet!!! Delivered on time despite the confinement. Just great. I will order again without hesitation. Thank you so much!
Reviewer icon
Sheri C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/05/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great service and nice bouquet! thank you
Reviewer icon
Julie L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/05/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Delivered in the time indicated bouquet according to the presentation.
Reviewer icon
Etienne M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/05/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great service! Beautiful flowers! I would definitely recommend them!
Reviewer icon
Paris M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/04/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super, Merci!
Reviewer icon
Polina Y.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/05/2020 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
The delivery was equal to the order.
Reviewer icon
Raymonde L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/04/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Serious delivery in time, I recommend
Reviewer icon
Catherine M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/04/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
A beautiful bouquet delivered on the agreed date.
Reviewer icon
Anne Marie G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/04/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Delivered on time, beautiful bouquet, composed with great taste and a delicious smell! One week later it is still presentable and brightens up the house! Very satisfied!
Reviewer icon
Mathilde R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/04/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent
Reviewer icon
Julien G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/04/2020 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Very good
Reviewer icon
Marion R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/04/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent service and the delivery arrived as expected. Thank you very much 🙂
Reviewer icon
Veronique R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/04/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied. Responsive and efficient customer service despite the confinement and the difficulties that come with it. I would recommend. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Xavier L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/04/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good service. I was contacted promptly to inform me that the flowers I ordered were unfortunately not available. I was offered several alternatives and kept informed. And the bouquet delivered on time was perfect! All this during a period of confinement.
Reviewer icon
Juliette P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/04/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent, Delivered during Covid during the morning as promised. Beautiful flowers . My friends was delighted with them! Good value and local.
Reviewer icon
Lorna J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/04/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect!
Reviewer icon
Cathy D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/04/2020 
Translated review