9.2/10
★★★★★
based on 790 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
I was happy with your service. Thanks
Reviewer icon
Kate A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/02/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Your services, quality of flowers and timely delivery was just on top. You are the best
Reviewer icon
Jules R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/02/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The flowers were lovely and fresh
Reviewer icon
Sally G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/02/2020 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Top
Reviewer icon
Soraya D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/02/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fabulous flowers. They were stunning.
Reviewer icon
Elaine H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/02/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The most amazing customer service ever! The succulents ordered for a birthday present from Australia to Paris,where not only delivered on time, Des-fleurs-comme-j-aime followed this up with a courtesy call.
Reviewer icon
Leanne L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/01/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I am very satisfied
Reviewer icon
Zimmermann Y.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/01/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent service!
Reviewer icon
Olivier M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/01/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good service
Reviewer icon
Joanne L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/12/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Sublime !! RAS
Reviewer icon
Cathy R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/12/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Profesional and flexible
Reviewer icon
Giuseppe G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/12/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Marie Josée D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/12/2019 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
I haven't heard back from the family yet. Difficult to evaluate. Good phone contact
Reviewer icon
Sylvie C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/11/2019 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Flowers received at a given time and place
Reviewer icon
Lydia M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/11/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order was done easily from the USA, shipped to address very quickly, and quality of arrangement was perfect. Thank you. Don
Reviewer icon
Don W.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/11/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Delivery made on time
Reviewer icon
Belz A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/10/2019 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Good but delivery a little early for 80 year olds
Reviewer icon
Suzanne L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/10/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I'm just disappointed that I didn't get a confirmation of the delivery. I don't know if my flower has been placed on my dad's grave.
Reviewer icon
Isabelle G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/10/2019 
Translated review
Answer from Des Fleurs comme j’aime
dear customer,
As you can check on your account, the status of your order is "delivered", we remain at your entire disposal.
customer service
5/5
★★★★★
Very good service. Conditions assured. Nothing Very good service. Efficient. Conditions assured. Recommend.
Reviewer icon
Marie Rose-lys V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/10/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Thank you very much.
Reviewer icon
Kathleen F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/10/2019 
Translated review