9.2/10
★★★★★
based on 802 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Sublime !! RAS
Reviewer icon
Cathy R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/12/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Profesional and flexible
Reviewer icon
Giuseppe G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/12/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Marie Josée D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/12/2019 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
I haven't heard back from the family yet. Difficult to evaluate. Good phone contact
Reviewer icon
Sylvie C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/11/2019 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Flowers received at a given time and place
Reviewer icon
Lydia M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/11/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order was done easily from the USA, shipped to address very quickly, and quality of arrangement was perfect. Thank you. Don
Reviewer icon
Don W.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/11/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Delivery made on time
Reviewer icon
Belz A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/10/2019 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Good but delivery a little early for 80 year olds
Reviewer icon
Suzanne L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/10/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I'm just disappointed that I didn't get a confirmation of the delivery. I don't know if my flower has been placed on my dad's grave.
Reviewer icon
Isabelle G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/10/2019 
Translated review
Answer from Des Fleurs comme j’aime
dear customer,
As you can check on your account, the status of your order is "delivered", we remain at your entire disposal.
customer service
5/5
★★★★★
Very good service. Conditions assured. Nothing Very good service. Efficient. Conditions assured. Recommend.
Reviewer icon
Marie Rose-lys V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/10/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Thank you very much.
Reviewer icon
Kathleen F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/10/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Superb! Gorgeous - I'm in New Zealand and sending a beautiful gift of flowers to my best friend in Le Bez was so easy and reliable! The flowers were so pretty - she was thrilled.
Reviewer icon
Mary F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/10/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Thank you very much for fresh flowers delivered just in time! Will recommend your service.
Reviewer icon
Vladimir E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/10/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good performance
Reviewer icon
Muriel A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/10/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good great service
Reviewer icon
Jean Philippe C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/09/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very beautiful sheaf very satisfied
Reviewer icon
Christine B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/09/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very, very good, the bouquet delivered is exactly as chosen; thank you and congratulations to you. Robert
Reviewer icon
Robert L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/09/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent service
Reviewer icon
Maguette F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/09/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Tres bien merci.
Reviewer icon
Anthony P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/09/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I am so happy with your great service, and very helpfull.
Reviewer icon
Kate A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/08/2019 
Translated review