9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 726 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
I have been using melaleuca shampoo for my daughter for a short time now and we are starting to see results. I was pleasantly surprised by the person who took the time to explain to me how to use this shampoo, she was very available and very pleasant. I have a lot of druide products, I recommend them, they are very effective, as well for the hair as for the body.
Reviewer icon
Vanessa N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/12/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Ideal product for my curls
Reviewer icon
Florence T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/12/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
RAS
Reviewer icon
Nathalie F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/12/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Corresponds perfectly to my expectations!
Reviewer icon
Sophie E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/11/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Noemie H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/11/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Gel and shampoo that met and exceeded my expectations. My scalp is healthy and my curls are controlled and moisturized! Top
Reviewer icon
Karima B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/11/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect, careful and very fast shipping! Thank you for the personalized card, Isabelle ☺️
Reviewer icon
Mona G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/11/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great products.
Reviewer icon
Justine C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/11/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I have been a fan of Druide bio for several years, especially the Pur & pure hair range that I use with happiness and that nothing can replace.
Reviewer icon
Louise L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/11/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Druide Bio
A big THANK YOU Louise 🙏 for your +++ posts and shares on @lumiere.interieure 😉
5/5
★★★★★
Shampoo used against seborrheic dermatitis and feels good😊.tiptop services and delivery
Reviewer icon
Dautruche J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/11/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good I dilute it with a little water and it is perfect of the blow very economic did not dry the hair
Reviewer icon
Martine N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/11/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fully satisfied with the product that I have been using for several years now
Reviewer icon
Christine F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/11/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast, efficient shipping
Reviewer icon
Alain C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/11/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Convenient site, fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Cécile M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/11/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Answer brought quickly by Isabelle who is of very good advice, even better than my hairdresser.
Reviewer icon
Céline D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/11/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The package was received quickly and in good condition because it was very well packaged. I use the combo shampoo film and soft and it is perfect. In 2 shampoos I have no more itching.
Reviewer icon
Anne S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/11/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very efficient and quality products, very good smell for the goat milk conditioner.
Reviewer icon
Eva B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/11/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I ordered the GEL of the brand after having tested many of them to sublimate my curls: excellent composition and does the job perfectly! Finally curls that last several days, without needing to refresh. No need to apply tons of it, so great value for money for me.
Reviewer icon
Laura M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/11/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
High quality products, excellent rendering and above all purely natural. Easy and fast ordering and delivery!
Reviewer icon
Nathalie L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/11/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
TOP!!!
Reviewer icon
Marco A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/11/2022