9.6/10
★★★★★
based on 971 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
All right!
Reviewer icon
Franck D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Quality wine, fast delivery and very well protected. Excellent!
Reviewer icon
Pierre R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Bottles arrived undamaged, impeccable.
Reviewer icon
Vincent H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Secure shipment with no risk of breakage, highly recommend.
Reviewer icon
Nicolas R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very serious site speed of delivery and well protected parcel i recommend this vineyard without worries and good quality wines
Reviewer icon
Laurent G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
RAS, I recommend
Reviewer icon
Tom C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Thank you
Reviewer icon
Jörg E. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Realy good service and got my order realy fast😃
Reviewer icon
Daniel L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/03/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
The organic white wine I bought is, as far as I'm concerned, the best value for money I've ever seen. In terms of ordering and delivery, everything went excellently, with the icing on the cake a bottle as a gift. I recommend it without the slightest reservation ...
Reviewer icon
Ali D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Product conforms and delivered very quickly.
Reviewer icon
Bruno H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Despite an error in the color of the wine on the trio ordered and a cracked bottle, I was very satisfied with the responsiveness of the sales department. 2 new bottles were sent to me without having to return the one delivered by mistake 👍🏼
Reviewer icon
Marcel G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I try to keep up with Gérard Bertrand wines that are within my means, 10 to 11 euros maximum, by buying them either in hypermarkets or from a wine shop, and this is the first time I've ordered a case directly. Since then, I've bought Gérard Bertrand again, but not from him, but through Vinatis, simply because there were special offers. If the prices and my financial means allow it, I'll treat myself a little more often, and I'd also love to visit his cellars in Narbonne and elsewhere...
Reviewer icon
Regis Gilles D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very efficient, fast, your wines are very good, thank you!
Reviewer icon
Isabelle P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Parfait 👍
Reviewer icon
Christoph Und Claude Z. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything was perfect from order to delivery, and above all an excellent product.
Reviewer icon
William D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Tb
Reviewer icon
Jean Claude M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and careful delivery. Very good house and very good wines.
Reviewer icon
Guy R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I was very happy with all aspects of this, my first direct contact with Gerard Bertrand (my previous relationship beginning with sampling the 2019 version of this wine - which regrettably, I now have difficulty securing ). If and when I visit France, I would be really pleased to visit the vineyard. I would describe my initial experience with your company as professional, friendly and efficient - a pleasure to do business with. Kind regards, John.
Reviewer icon
John N. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/03/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
It's always a pleasure to taste your top-quality wines!
Reviewer icon
Christophe B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Beyond my expectations. Until then, not all sulfite-free white wines ticked all the boxes. This was beyond my expectations. I'll be ordering again.
Reviewer icon
Karine C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Once again: 100% satisfied: impeccable shipment, speed, efficiency, excellent follow-up! well-known and appreciated products!...and very curious to taste the "trouble"!
Reviewer icon
Jean Pierre G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Accessible and intuitive site.
Reviewer icon
Bernard P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery - top goods - reasonable prices! Gladly again at any time!
Reviewer icon
Frank B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery guaranteed packaging Very good experience!!!
Reviewer icon
Thierry P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super fast, nothing to complain about.
Reviewer icon
Christophe P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Tout allait bien, merci beaucoup.
Reviewer icon
Rene C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good and quite fast
Reviewer icon
Stephane G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Not a week between order and delivery. Super.
Reviewer icon
Lucien B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Pleasant product and delivery on time.
Reviewer icon
Jean R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Second order and still very satisfied Quality wine original bottle 🤩
Reviewer icon
Ziakin Pascale Z. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Rene J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great job. Thank you.
Reviewer icon
Jaroslav K. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
👍
Reviewer icon
Philippe G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast, efficient. No complaints.
Reviewer icon
Francois A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order received very quickly, extremely well packaged, excellent wines for summer (white grey orders in bottles and magnum).
Reviewer icon
Martine G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
As good as ever
Reviewer icon
Pascal B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast
Reviewer icon
Serge Et Johanne M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super fast and very well packaged!
Reviewer icon
Gregory G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good wine and top delivery
Reviewer icon
Marie Helene B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast but expensive
Reviewer icon
Pascal J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Reactivity, a wide choice of wines and their prices, a comprehensive website, wine quality in the Corbières discovered at Les Grands Buffets de Narbonne and that's no mean feat in this establishment whose reputation is well established. At least, here's a gourmet restaurant that knows how to highlight local produce and whose menu boasts a wide choice of regional and other dishes. For me, it was a discovery of this wine-growing region on the advice of the chef de rang, particularly the Château Villemajou from the Boutenac appellation. A pure delight to accompany the dishes. Max Alfonso Chulio
Reviewer icon
Max A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order, price, relationship = impeccable On the other hand, chronopost delivery = not serious
Reviewer icon
Jean-pierre V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
All good.
Reviewer icon
Stephan S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Yves C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast, efficient, great service!
Reviewer icon
Jean-christophe G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very well
Reviewer icon
Coen G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super
Reviewer icon
Gerhard K. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
👍🏻
Reviewer icon
Michael R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
As usual, everything went smoothly.
Reviewer icon
Patrick C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Well received. No problem
Reviewer icon
Michelle L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything was perfect: the order, the follow-up, the packaging and the delivery. Thank you very much
Reviewer icon
Philippe H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/03/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Very good
Reviewer icon
Olivier A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect service from order to delivery.
Reviewer icon
Cyrille P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Wine delivered very quickly not yet tasted! I let it rest a little!
Reviewer icon
Marie France P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good product, previously tasted in a restaurant
Reviewer icon
Catherine N. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great delivery, everything is perfect!
Reviewer icon
Dimitri V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything was in order and delivered on time
Reviewer icon
Najet A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I was delivered very quickly. My bottles were very well packaged. The price is just right for me and the quality is spot on. Many thanks++.
Reviewer icon
Eric L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Received twice, everything was in order
Reviewer icon
Luce B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Delivery on time, bottles well protected, and of course, what a pleasure to be able to find these bottles while living far from the estate! Thank you so much!
Reviewer icon
Emilie F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/02/2024 
Translated review