9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 8506 published reviews

Latest neutral customer reviews

3/5
★★★☆☆
Very clear and easy to use website. Product that I qualify as expensive: I was surprised not to find promos while the sales period is in full swing ....
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2017 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Hello, thank you very much for your comment and your positive feedback on our site. We are sorry that you found our products expensive and we take note of your suggestion regarding promotions during sales. We will try to do better in the future. Thank you again for your feedback. Sincerely yours, The Homéose.fr team.
3/5
★★★☆☆
Neutral
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2017 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your feedback. We have taken your feedback into account and will do our utmost to improve our service. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any suggestions or comments. Sincerely, The Homeose.fr team.
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Fast shipping but item too big I have an addicted jersey in size XL that fits me well For the price I paid this one I will not send it back but I will be wary next time!
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2017 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Good packaging. On the other hand I received the emails of preparation of my order, then of forwarding that after having received my parcel which arrived 1 to 2 days after the date indicated...at the time of the order. Concerning the articles received, I am a little disappointed...
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2017 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your feedback and sorry for the delay in delivery. We will pass on your comments to our logistics team. We hope that despite this inconvenience, the products received meet your expectations. Please do not hesitate to contact us if necessary. See you soon on Homéose.fr.
3/5
★★★☆☆
Quality items ok but I was supposed to receive a 20% discount that I never received .... so I am disappointed
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2017 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Hello,

We're sorry to hear that you haven't received your 20% discount. Could you please contact us directly by email or telephone so that we can resolve this problem quickly? We would like to assure you that your satisfaction is our priority. Thank you for your confidence and your opinion. Sincerely yours, The Homéose.fr team
3/5
★★★☆☆
Thank you for reviewing your measurements, my order corresponds to what I ordered, a small issue delivery via *** not top they claimed to have made a delivery on 20.6 what could not be since I was present and the whole family all day. Sincerely
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2017 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Hello,
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that the delivery did not meet your expectations. We will pass on the information to our delivery department so that they can take the necessary steps. We hope you are satisfied with your order despite this slight hitch. Sincerely, The Homéose.fr team.
3/5
★★★☆☆
I just regret that you did not remind me that I could benefit from many discounts: not very commercial and so the advertising is not relayed at the time of payment
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2017 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your feedback and I'm sorry you didn't receive a reminder about the various promotional offers available. I will pass on this remark to our team to improve our communication on this subject. Thank you again for your confidence in our site. We hope to see you soon on Homéose.fr.
3/5
★★★☆☆
1 good follow-up and report of the order to the delivery the faculty to pay by check is very good... when one is not sure of the antivirus of his computer, this possibility is very positive!
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2017 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your positive feedback on our order tracking and delivery service. We're delighted that you're happy with our cheque payment option, and that it allows you to secure your online purchase. We hope you are completely satisfied with your antivirus product and remain at your disposal should you have any further questions. Thank you for your confidence, and see you soon on our site! The Homeose.fr team
3/5
★★★☆☆
A little disappointed by the quality
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2017 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
We are sorry to hear that you have been disappointed by the quality of our products. We value your opinion and will do our best to improve the quality of our products in the future. Thank you for sharing your experience with us.
3/5
★★★☆☆
Time a little long between the order on the site and the delivery to the relay. Site lacks speed and performance
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2017 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Hello, thank you for your review of Homéose.fr. We are sorry that you found our site lacking in speed and performance. We take your comment into account and will do our best to improve our delivery service. We hope that despite this delay, you are satisfied with your purchases on our site. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Have a nice day. The Homéose.fr team.
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Deadlines respected, package in excellent condition. Perfect. Problems of size, on 3, one too small, one too wide, one good.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2017 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Hello, thank you very much for your feedback on our website Homéose.fr. We are pleased that you appreciated our delivery times and the condition of your package. Regarding the sizing issues we encountered, we will do our utmost to improve our product selection in order to offer you a perfect shopping experience. We take your comments into account and hope to be able to satisfy you fully with your next purchase. Thank you again for your confidence. The Homeose team.
3/5
★★★☆☆
I am moderately satisfied. The shirt goes up all the time at the level of the thighs which is embarrassing.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2017 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Hello, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that you are not entirely satisfied with your purchase. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you would like an exchange or refund. We will take into account your remark concerning the cut of the jersey to improve our products in the future. Thank you for your confidence and your opinion. Have a nice day. The Homeose.fr team
3/5
★★★☆☆
My package arrived ripped open on one side. The post office added tape to close it. The packaging (Garçon Français boxes) of my underwear was partially crushed. Disappointing... considering the cost paid to receive your delivery in this condition...
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2017 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Hello Verified Buyer, we are sorry for the inconvenience during the delivery of your order. We will contact our delivery department to inform them of this problem and find a solution. We hope this will not affect your satisfaction with our products. Thank you for your feedback and your confidence in our brand. Sincerely, the Homéose.fr team.
2/5
★★☆☆☆
To date I have not received my order which should have arrived between 2 and 4 days.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2017 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Hello, thank you for your feedback. I am sorry that your order was not delivered on time. We are constantly working to improve our delivery service to provide you with the best possible shopping experience. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions or concerns. Sincerely, Christophe from the Homéose.fr team.
3/5
★★★☆☆
I asked for self-service delivery in a pick-up at my post office, but it turned out to be impossible: I had to pick it up at the counter
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2017 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Hello, we are sorry for the inconvenience. We will pass on the information to our delivery team in order to improve our services in the future.
3/5
★★★☆☆
Disappointed for the delivery. Ordered item on Wednesday, I received an email saying I would be delivered on Saturday, I still have not received anything!!! I needed it for this week in a 5 star spa. I hope to receive it this week.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2017 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Hello, I'm sorry to hear that you have not yet received your order. We do our best to ship items promptly, however there may be delays beyond our control. We will do our best to deliver as soon as possible. Thank you for your understanding. Sincerely, The Homéose.fr team.
3/5
★★★☆☆
Arrived on time. Product corresponds to the purchase. Thank you for the carambars and the very well made package.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2017 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
We're delighted that you were satisfied with your purchase and that you enjoyed the presentation of your parcel. See you soon on Homéose.fr!"
3/5
★★★☆☆
Well
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2017 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your positive feedback on our website Homéose.fr. We are delighted that you enjoyed your shopping experience with us. Please let us know if you have any suggestions on how we can continue to improve our services. Thank you for your confidence and see you soon on our site.