9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 942 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Wonderful!
Reviewer icon
Benoît B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/05/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great quality and fast delivery. Only small drawback the very elegant blue soles leave visible traces on the floors. It is obvious to put a pad, but the ideal is to "make" them a few days before the installation. Beware of the traces!
Reviewer icon
Fredreric D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/05/2022 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Good advice Fast delivery and no surprises Very nice shoe
Reviewer icon
Sébastien M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/05/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
For the moment the reception is as good as the promise
Reviewer icon
Patrick D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/05/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent shoes of an incredible quality! Very good value for money, really satisfied, fast delivery, I recommend very soon thank you! 🙂
Reviewer icon
Alan P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/04/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery and on time. 2nd pair purchased and very happy with the visual of the boots. Nice finish, very comfortable to try. Now, to see in a few months, after several uses.
Reviewer icon
Davy R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/04/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Shoe in phase with my expectations. Indeed, the comfort (which was my element of choice) is well up to my expectations, according to what In Corio says. Very satisfied with my choice. Fast and efficient shipping even abroad. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Vincent R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/04/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great shoes I am delighted with my purchase! I recommend without reservation!
Reviewer icon
Mostapha E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/04/2022 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
As usual, top customer service. But shoes not for me, too thin, and especially tongue that cuts me above
Reviewer icon
Nicolas N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/04/2022 
Translated review
Answer from In Corio
Hello, and thank you for your loyalty. Our width is standard, a size above will easily solve the situation. Do not hesitate to write to us at [email protected], we will be able to help you better.
5/5
★★★★★
Very good service very good products very good advice
Reviewer icon
Marc E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/04/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
As always the quality is there
Reviewer icon
Stéphen N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/04/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect. Shoes received in 24 hours, already laced, super comfortable. I already know where I will order my next sneakers!
Reviewer icon
Régis D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/04/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very professional and delighted with these superb shoes
Reviewer icon
Mathieu S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/04/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
My first purchase at in Corio has arrived. A sublime pair of tobacco loafers. Perfectly identical to the photos of the site. The material is of excellent quality. I am absolutely delighted, and I intend to repeat some purchases of the brand. Thierry
Reviewer icon
Thierry W.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/04/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful shoes with classic and elegant shapes. The comfort is without comparison from the first steps. I am conquered
Reviewer icon
Bertrand M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/03/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order received very quickly
Reviewer icon
Christian K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/03/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
First experience with In Corio and I am not disappointed at all. Super responsive chat and good advice. Do not hesitate to contact them. Fast delivery and impeccable follow-up. A lot of attention is paid to the packaging which is simple, sober and efficient. The shoes are superb and very comfortable even in case of wide feet which was my fear. I recommend ++.
Reviewer icon
Lucas E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/03/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
High quality shoes that provide immediate comfort. Comes with a balm for their care and even a guide on how to take care of the shoes. Bravo In Corio!
Reviewer icon
Pascal G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/03/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent product and fast, quality delivery.
Reviewer icon
Jc A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/03/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent quality product, comfortable from the first steps and a perfect finish. Packed with care and delivered very quickly. Very good service
Reviewer icon
Andre R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/03/2022 
Translated review