9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 947 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
I sent an email directly after receiving my 3 pairs, never have I felt so comfortable in my shoes so quickly.
Reviewer icon
Didier B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/11/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Really fast service. Close to the customers while remaining very professional. The pair of shoes ordered is simply impeccable. A slipper so to speak.
Reviewer icon
Lamine Edouard S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/11/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Exemplary relationship from start to finish and the shoes fit perfectly. I recommend
Reviewer icon
Armand B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/11/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Thank you in corio I like you products.
Reviewer icon
Bettouche N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/11/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Conforming size. Nice soft grained leather. To be seen over time.
Reviewer icon
Benjamin C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/10/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent product, very comfortable.
Reviewer icon
Philippe B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/11/2022 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Very fast delivery. Very neat package.
Reviewer icon
Gaël C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/11/2022 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Quality of service and information from order to delivery.
Reviewer icon
Marouf A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/10/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Canon, the shoes are superb, very well finished and very comfortable!
Reviewer icon
Louis H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/10/2022 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Product ok. Fast delivery.
Reviewer icon
Fabrice G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/10/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great in all Product quality and delivery too
Reviewer icon
Eric S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/10/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent on all points, very fast delivery, great customer service and products!
Reviewer icon
Florian P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/10/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Remarkably comfortable shoe, I have rarely felt so good in shoes. The customer service is professional: I recommend!
Reviewer icon
Flavien C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/02/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
2 purchases already, the shoes are of excellent quality and very comfortable!
Reviewer icon
Paul D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/09/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good quality shoes, impeccable leather very flexible, I recommend without hesitation.
Reviewer icon
Lamine B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/10/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Easy ordering, fast delivery and quality items
Reviewer icon
Youssef R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/10/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very high quality shoes! The top
Reviewer icon
Arnaud A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/10/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very classy and above all comfortable
Reviewer icon
Ammar A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/10/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Delivery received on time. Products were very well packaged and the shoes are very nice and seem to be of good quality.
Reviewer icon
Marie C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/10/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I am completely satisfied with my order. It corresponds exactly to my expectations. I will order again with pleasure
Reviewer icon
Laurent V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/10/2022 
Translated review