9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 942 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Very efficient service: I was delivered very quickly and the quality of the moccasins is very good.
Reviewer icon
Francoise N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/06/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Nice shoe top 👏
Reviewer icon
Francis E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/06/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I followed the advice on the cat and the size is perfect as the finish, careful packaging and package received on time.
Reviewer icon
Cedric B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/06/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I received my order very quickly and everything was in order and of great quality. I recommend it!
Reviewer icon
Barthélémy D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/06/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Always on top, thank you!!!
Reviewer icon
Philippe D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/06/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The moccasins tip top! Very nice color. Instant comfort. Only small downside 🙄... The belt buckle is a bit tchip.
Reviewer icon
Dominique B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/06/2022 
Translated review
Answer from In Corio
Hello, and thank you for sharing your impressions. Concerning the belt buckle, I confirm that it is a solid brass buckle, made in Italy. It is of very good quality and you will notice with use that it does not move.
5/5
★★★★★
Just perfect! Very nice shoes, very comfortable.
Reviewer icon
Jean-christophe A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/06/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The pair is really good. No need to make the shoe like other manufacturers. I just hope they will last in time
Reviewer icon
Erwan Q.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/06/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Antoine moccasins are exactly as described on the website: classy, wraparound, breathable, perfect for summer! Don't hesitate, this is real quality.
Reviewer icon
Julien N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/06/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The shoes are of good quality and pleasant to wear. The customer service is perfect (advice on sizes, exchanges, refunds). Compared to other European brands that manufacture in Portugal, the quality price level is more than good. I discovered the brand recently and I am already a fan.
Reviewer icon
Lucien Z.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/06/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Simple, efficient and high quality products. And when it does not go a very responsive customer service!
Reviewer icon
Christophe C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/05/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
High quality shoes.very comfortable.
Reviewer icon
Christian K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/05/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Incredible finishes and unmatched comfort!
Reviewer icon
Julien B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/05/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful
Reviewer icon
Yannick G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/05/2022 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Very comfortable shoes, too bad you don't have travel pouches with them.
Reviewer icon
Kevin D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/05/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Package received quickly.
Reviewer icon
Stephane P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/05/2022 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Corresponds well to the description
Reviewer icon
Christiab D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/05/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything is perfect 🙂
Reviewer icon
Vivien M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/05/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good, beautiful shoes and pleasant to wear.
Reviewer icon
Georges �.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/05/2022 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Beautiful
Reviewer icon
Hamid K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/04/2022 
Translated review