9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 947 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
This is my 4th pair of shoes bought at In Corio and the quality is always there. Their leathers are beautiful and the finishing touches are very well done. During the choice, you can chat, they are very reactive and very good advice. My favorite pair is the Martin boot, which I never get tired of, even in summer. Their travel bag will certainly be my next purchase.
Reviewer icon
Pascal B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/09/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and quality products
Reviewer icon
Pierrick M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/09/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect. Fast shipping. Very nice quality belt.
Reviewer icon
Bertrand T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/09/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very nice shoes and very comfortable: what more could you ask for?
Reviewer icon
Gregory D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/09/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent quality!
Reviewer icon
Quentin A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/09/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I am very satisfied with my order the quality is perfect and the comfort too
Reviewer icon
Voinnet R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/09/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast shipping, top quality. Nothing to say
Reviewer icon
Frederick G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/09/2022 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Very easy to access, convenient and fast delivery. The products are of good quality.
Reviewer icon
Jérôme N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/09/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Effective and edifying
Reviewer icon
Shiran B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/09/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Between the order and the withdrawal of my package in the relay point, everything is always perfect, ordered the weekend departure of the package Monday arrived Wednesday, thank you very much ...
Reviewer icon
Emmanuel M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/09/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful👍
Reviewer icon
Julien B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/08/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Really bluffed by the instant comfort of my derby in corio. The flexibility and the comfort of the shoe (thanks to its foam) are remarkable. This is my first pair of this brand, surely not the last! Nice discovery
Reviewer icon
Raphael R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/08/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super pretty
Reviewer icon
Edouard D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/07/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent listening quality to begin with and superior quality. Answered my questions on a Sunday night...and very nice quality shoes
Reviewer icon
Bertrand R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/07/2022 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Nice shoe
Reviewer icon
Maximilien K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/07/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent, I highly recommend, very, but very comfortable shoe!
Reviewer icon
Olivier D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/07/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
At the top! Whether it is in the exchanges before purchase, the delivery or the quality of products, I recommend.
Reviewer icon
Erwan H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/07/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good service, nice packaging. Very nice shoes to wear, I strongly recommend
Reviewer icon
Vincent H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/07/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good quality product!
Reviewer icon
Antoine L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/07/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I am very satisfied.
Reviewer icon
Augustin E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/07/2022 
Translated review