9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 888 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
The shoes are beautiful and of high quality, and the managers take it to heart to advise you and are very responsive. In short, nothing but positive!
Reviewer icon
Florian P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/12/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Hello. I'm a little disappointed this time because I didn't receive the storage bags for 1 of the pairs I ordered.
Reviewer icon
Frédéric P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from In Corio
Hello, we're sorry about that, and will check if we have any extra to send you.
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful boots, even better than the photos and super comfortable. Package arrived very quickly as announced. My next order will be from In Corio . Highly recommend!
Reviewer icon
Christophe D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very nice pair of shoes and very comfortable .
Reviewer icon
Henri P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Easy access, efficient delivery, beautiful shoes, thank you very much!
Reviewer icon
Enguerrand L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I highly recommend
Reviewer icon
Dome Karil D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good product. Quick delivery.
Reviewer icon
Serge B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I have sensitive feet / a complicated situation that makes it hard for me to put on shoes. I feel like a pair of slippers in my new boots 😍
Reviewer icon
Brigitte J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
As a customer of the first company, the site has been expanded while remaining ergonomic and clear. The products are of high quality, and I regret that some models have disappeared. Very nice brand, comfort and quality
Reviewer icon
Pierre François C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful shoes, good quality, I recommend!
Reviewer icon
Kévin B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
In Corio offers very good quality products. I recommend this merchant for his efficiency in dispatching his orders.
Reviewer icon
Chantal L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Ideal size Exceptional comfort Best value on the market
Reviewer icon
Matthieu J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Meets my expectations Very comfortable
Reviewer icon
Teddy R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect sale, fast delivery, the shoes are superb, very high quality. No complaints .
Reviewer icon
Jean Louis V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very professional service, great care taken with the packaging. Fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Catherine M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I've been loyal to In Corio for a few years now, and I'm probably on my 6th or 7th pair. A great lover of shoes, I can only recommend this beautiful house. I used to be loyal to a big French house, but I've totally abandoned it since I met In Corio. Bravo to you, keep up the good work, I'll continue to accompany you.
Reviewer icon
Jérôme L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top of the range - guaranteed quality
Reviewer icon
Fabrice S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
A pretty pair of comfortable zebra moccasins, delivered very quickly.
Reviewer icon
Patricia P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Product delivered very quickly and as expected. Very good quality. I recommend
Reviewer icon
Blandine B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I've just received my shoes, which are magnificent. Very comfortable on first tries, to be seen with time but I'm already thinking of buying other pairs. Especially if I have any coupon codes 🤑😉
Reviewer icon
Stephane V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2023 
Translated review