9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 947 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, quality product, very comfortable. Size guide perfect for reference.
Reviewer icon
Felix F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very warm and friendly welcome, even when the Paris boutique was closed. Nice and tasteful shoes. Congratulations
Reviewer icon
Dominique G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great service! We recommend it!
Reviewer icon
Alexandre S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I received the "Olivier" model very quickly by post. The shoes are elegant and above all very, very comfortable!
Reviewer icon
Laurent-jérôme B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent products, very good customer service and fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Jakub S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Quality shoes, very happy, I recommend and will recommend other pairs for sure.
Reviewer icon
Brandon D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The In Corio brand sells high-quality products. The shoes are elegant and very comfortable.
Reviewer icon
Jean-marc P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/06/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good product, I'm on my third pair of shoes and certainly not the last. Value for money: TOP
Reviewer icon
Philippe C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very friendly and professional service
Reviewer icon
Maarten D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good quality products and excellent reception from the seller
Reviewer icon
Jorge P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Package received on time. Product conforms to expectations
Reviewer icon
Emmanuel L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/06/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I just bought my 5th or 6th pair of In Corio! I've stopped counting... This time, caramel-colored Gabins with crepe soles. Absolute comfort. Beautiful suede color.
Reviewer icon
Benjamin D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/06/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent customer service. Fast delivery but above all, above all... this quality my friends!
Reviewer icon
Florian H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/05/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great advice online and in store, very helpful customer service and beautiful shoes, thank you for everything!
Reviewer icon
Julien P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/06/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
High-quality shoes and care materials! Very comfortable shoes, even for feet that are "wider" than normal. Customer service very attentive and willing to advise and solve problems (problem during delivery). Highly recommend.
Reviewer icon
Simon R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/06/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The l very fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Emmanuel E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/06/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good quality with great aesthetics, very happy with my purchase.
Reviewer icon
Kevin R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/06/2023 
Translated review
Answer from In Corio
We thank you for your valuable feedback and are delighted that you are satisfied with your shoes.
5/5
★★★★★
Those shoes are classy, you cannot go wrong with In Corio. That's my friend took them from me, now I have to buy an other ones 😀😀😀
Reviewer icon
Krris I.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/05/2023 
Translated review
Answer from In Corio
Thank you very much Krris, we're really happy you like your shoes so much 🙂
5/5
★★★★★
Top, l’article était arrivé propre et livré dans les délais indiqués. Le produit très bonne qualité
Reviewer icon
Pedro G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/04/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Classy, sober brand, optimal value for money
Reviewer icon
André F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/05/2023 
Translated review