9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 956 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

4/5
★★★★☆
Four stars, because we can always do better, delivery on time. Very good quality shoes, to see in time. I recommend.
Reviewer icon
Jean-marie V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/10/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
This is my second In Corio purchase and I am very pleased with the quality of workmanship of these shoes.
Reviewer icon
Jean-paul C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/10/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top quality, I recommend
Reviewer icon
Eddy C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/10/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very nice service, a little expensive, but very good quality. I would recommend it as soon as my budget allows it.
Reviewer icon
Eric R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/10/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Bravo for your products and also for your professionalism and your sense of service
Reviewer icon
Bruno P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/10/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Exceptional service. Unbeatable quality. I am delighted!
Reviewer icon
Hubert B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/10/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Arnaud D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/10/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very nice products
Reviewer icon
Sébastien O. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/10/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good experience of buying shoes online to do again
Reviewer icon
Arnaud P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/09/2021 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Beautiful products, clear instructions, fast delivery. A serious house.
Reviewer icon
Paul-emeric W. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/10/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Thank you Incorio. Your shoes never hurt your feet. Even after a long (first) day!
Reviewer icon
Stanislas D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/10/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Accustomed to shoes of big brands, IN CORIO offers shoes of excellent qualities, direct in line, without structure charges, which lowers the price considerably. Elegant and comfortable, I'm already on my third pair and never disappointed! Convenient website, fast and accurate delivery, what happiness. A big thank you to the whole IN CORIO team.
Reviewer icon
Xavier D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/09/2021 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Good first impression, the. Quality seems good. Good return due to sizing error.
Reviewer icon
Benoît R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/10/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Always on top Very good product
Reviewer icon
Damien D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/10/2021 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Nice shoes, good advice by the cat for the sizes, nice packaging and fast reception
Reviewer icon
Nicolas T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/09/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent site that keeps its promises.
Reviewer icon
Hugues D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/09/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Nice look and very comfortable model from day one. still to see how the shoes age...
Reviewer icon
Vincent B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/09/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful pair of shoes, I highly recommend.
Reviewer icon
Edouard D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/09/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good product, living up to its reputation: quality and comfort! Fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Alexandre B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/09/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Express delivery of high quality shoes
Reviewer icon
Matthieu J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/09/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Hello, very satisfied but exchange on hold I had already taken a pair from you, too bad you don't alert the customer when they recommend but with a different size by mistake.
Reviewer icon
Thierry P. (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from In Corio
Thank you very much for this new order! Often orders are placed for gifts, or more often for multiple people, so it's hard to set up an automatic rule for checking the sizes you choose. But we have already made your exchange, so you will receive them very quickly!
5/5
★★★★★
Very nice shoe, quality of leather, assembly I become addicted to your shoes to help
Reviewer icon
Loic H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/09/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Quality products
Reviewer icon
Sébastien N. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/09/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very high quality shoes. Fast delivery.
Reviewer icon
David D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/09/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very nice quality
Reviewer icon
Alexandre B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/08/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Impeccable, I ordered on a Friday and received the following Monday, what more could I ask for... Thank you In corio
Reviewer icon
Emmanuel M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/09/2021 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Great shoes
Reviewer icon
Michael S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/08/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect, thank you very much
Reviewer icon
Khalid S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/08/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Already a customer, I ordered two new models, a limited edition of the Richelieu Marc and the new Antoine loafer. After receiving my impeccable order within two days (including the pair of shoe trees offered at the time), I discovered my Richelieu Marc that I was already wearing in two other colors in a new khaki patina that was very successful. As for the Antoine loafers, with their thin and elegant gum sole, they immediately became my summer shoes. As usual with In Corio, both pairs are immediately comfortable to wear and the finishing touches are impeccable. And the boxes are so high quality that I would have kept them if I didn't have to fly back home at the end of the vacations.
Reviewer icon
Ludovic D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/08/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery and very good quality packaging. The moccasins are very nice and actually really comfortable from the first day. I highly recommend it!
Reviewer icon
Olivier D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/08/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
1st purchase on the site In Corio of which I am fully satisfied: speed of delivery and very qualitative product.
Reviewer icon
Philippe R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/08/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Remarkable in terms of quality and service! Why buy English at double or triple the price if you can buy French quality! Bravo for this great initiative.
Reviewer icon
Philippe L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/08/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The "Antoine" moccasin is my 6th pair of In Corio and it's always a pleasure to feel well shod from the first steps...not to mention the great comments of the people around me on its beautiful look
Reviewer icon
Francois G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/07/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very nice quality 👍
Reviewer icon
Casters J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/08/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful pair
Reviewer icon
Pierre-edouard G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/07/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Surprised by the efficiency of the delivery. Product received in record time. Elegant packaging (even the shipping box), shoes conform, impressed by the quality of the leather and the finish of the product. Comfortable shoes, thanks also for the extra care cream and the carrying cases.
Reviewer icon
Samuel H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/07/2021 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Uneven quality from one pair to another (I have 4, I regret 2)
Reviewer icon
Hadrien D. (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from In Corio
Hello, and thank you for this new order, it seems that this moccasin Antoine is part of the pairs that satisfy you 🙂 We are sorry that you felt a difference in quality, because we apply the same requirement to all our models. Could you please tell us more at [email protected] so that we can identify and improve this perception?
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied!!!
Reviewer icon
Marllon N. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/07/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect. Size error on my part, quick and free exchange. Responsive after sales service.
Reviewer icon
Benjamin D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/07/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Elegant from start to finish
Reviewer icon
Florence A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/07/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything was perfect!
Reviewer icon
Antoine C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/07/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful and qualitative, at the right price.
Reviewer icon
Cyrille P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/07/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent quality shoes, very comfortable and very good customer service! Perfect!
Reviewer icon
Jonathan T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/07/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
👍
Reviewer icon
Philippe T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/07/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast, Package conforms, Nice shoes, well finished.
Reviewer icon
Eric N. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/06/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast shipping and very nice shoes
Reviewer icon
Sébastien L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/07/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything is perfect, product conforms, neat presentation 🙂
Reviewer icon
William D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/07/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Incredible value for money and comfort
Reviewer icon
Stéphen N. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/06/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Package well received; sneakers perfectly conform to the order
Reviewer icon
Bruno D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/06/2021 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Very good reactivity of the site, fast answer, express delivery, beautiful shoes, remains to check if they hold in time
Reviewer icon
Hubert D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/06/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Jean-christophe R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/06/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Completely satisfied in every respect
Reviewer icon
Arnaud D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/06/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good quality and really comfortable!
Reviewer icon
Vincent C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/06/2021 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Quality shoes delivery according to the order
Reviewer icon
André G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/06/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Quality product, nice packaging. Fast service.
Reviewer icon
Christophe D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/06/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The shipping was super fast. The packaging is superb and what can I say about the shoes... magnificent! Real slippers... thanks and bravo
Reviewer icon
Michel M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/06/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect shoes good quality have in time I recommend
Reviewer icon
François C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/06/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent!
Reviewer icon
Benoît H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/05/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Quality products, fast shipping, impeccable delivery... And in case of return, an efficient after-sales service with an active research of customer satisfaction. In short, a merchant site as we would like them all to be!
Reviewer icon
Jonathan P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/06/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Conforms to the order. I am waiting for a proposal in brown. Courtesy J.L. Brochard.
Reviewer icon
Jean B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/05/2021 
Translated review