9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 946 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery. Quick and pertinent answer to my question about size.
Reviewer icon
Grégory M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful products
Reviewer icon
Romeo S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful boots, very well finished.
Reviewer icon
Mireille G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order received quickly, very good products.
Reviewer icon
Henri P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very comfortable, super stylish shoes. They are perfect! Fast delivery, excellent service.
Reviewer icon
Sophie F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very pretty booties, the quality of the leather is incredible and the height of the heel is perfect.
Reviewer icon
Jocelyne G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super
Reviewer icon
Ambroise G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Delivery on time Product very comfortable and good quality
Reviewer icon
Cedric B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect, elegant, supple boots. Good quality leather. In short, everything I expected. Bravo
Reviewer icon
Jacky L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I can't think of a better shoe at this price in terms of value for money.
Reviewer icon
Julien H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Delivery on time, impeccable and compliant product.
Reviewer icon
Thierry H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Exceptional quality. You can feel the passion in the beauty of the products. Thanks to In Corio for your work, you're top notch. The shipping is fast and careful. Perfect, thank you.
Reviewer icon
Aurélien B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from In Corio
Thank you very much Aurélien for your positive and encouraging comment! We also thank you for your support and passion for our brand 🙂
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery and a quality product. Hopefully it will last!
Reviewer icon
Guillaume D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, quality shoes
Reviewer icon
Dimitri N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
My best shoes
Reviewer icon
Benoît B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/10/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful quality shoes, with a timeless design and superb finish. The shoes are very comfortable to wear and the color is bright. I'm very satisfied, this brand is a sure bet!
Reviewer icon
Stéphanie S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from In Corio
Thank you very much Stéphanie, we're delighted you like our products and hope you enjoy your shoes for a long time to come!
5/5
★★★★★
Package delivered super fast, impeccable packaging, top customer service and great quality shoes. I'm delighted and can't wait to recommend new pairs from In Corio.
Reviewer icon
Liam B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great shoes! Fast shipping! Excellent experience. Will be back!
Reviewer icon
Maylis B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very nice brand of high quality shoes. Several pairs bought by my husband, who appreciates the suppleness of the leather, which provides great comfort. I discovered the women's collection, which offers both classic and more original models, and is always extremely comfortable. The site is pleasant and easy to navigate. Fast, careful shipping.
Reviewer icon
Marlène B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good all round Very good product, beautiful and comfortable Fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Sébastien B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/10/2023 
Translated review