9.4/10
★★★★★
based on 3025 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Purchase of lamps at a lower price than elsewhere. Fast, careful delivery with a very professional and friendly call from loft attitude to advise of shipment. I discovered this site and am very happy with the service and my lamps. I can't recommend it enough!
Reviewer icon
Dominique W.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/04/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you very much for your positive review of our LOFT ATTITUDE website! We are delighted that you were completely satisfied with our products and service. We pride ourselves on offering our customers low prices and fast, careful delivery. Don't hesitate to tell us about your lighting needs - we'll be happy to help you again!
5/5
★★★★★
I would recommend on site. Delivery as originally agreed. Very well packed.
Reviewer icon
Mercedes K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/04/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you very much for your positive review of our LOFT ATTITUDE website! We are delighted that you enjoyed your shopping experience and that your order was delivered on time. We make it a point of honour to offer a quality service to our customers. We hope to see you soon on our site. Kind regards, LOFT ATTITUDE.
5/5
★★★★★
Very nice lamp!
Reviewer icon
Nathalie P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/04/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you very much Nathalie for your positive review! We're delighted that delivery was quick and that you're happy with our product. We hope you enjoy your lamp and that it will bring a modern and elegant touch to your home. See you soon on our LOFT ATTITUDE website!
5/5
★★★★★
Very professional.
Reviewer icon
Nathalie G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/04/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you very much for your positive review, Nathalie. We are delighted that you appreciated our professionalism on our LOFT ATTITUDE site. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need anything else. We'll always be there to provide you with our expertise and quality services. Thank you for placing your trust in us!
5/5
★★★★★
Very happy with my purchase. Order preparation and shipping were impeccable. Many thanks to the Loftattitude team.
Reviewer icon
Romain V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/04/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, we are delighted that your shopping experience on our site was satisfactory. We take great pride in providing quality service to our customers. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you require any assistance. Sincerely, the Loftattitude team.
5/5
★★★★★
This is the 1st time I have ordered and I am satisfied with my purchase.
Reviewer icon
Sihame R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/04/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you very much Sihame for your positive feedback! We are delighted that your first experience on our LOFT ATTITUDE website has satisfied you. Don't hesitate to come back to us if you need anything. Have a nice day.
5/5
★★★★★
Product received very quickly and very well packaged.
Reviewer icon
Martine F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/03/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect delivery in perfect packaging!
Reviewer icon
Jocelyne C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/03/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I have no negative opinion.
Reviewer icon
Yvon T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/03/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top products, top prices, top customer service! What more could you ask for?
Reviewer icon
Christine R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/03/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
This is my 1st order with Loftattitude, a site I came across by chance. The customer service is impeccable and very friendly, and the delivery time respected. My purchase was packaged with particular care, as it was a table with a glass top. The Kare design table matches the photo and description, and is of excellent quality. Super satisfied with my purchase. I will order from LOFTATTITUDE again without hesitation.
Reviewer icon
Brigitte B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/03/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Easy-to-access site. Secure payment. Delivery time respected.
Reviewer icon
Dominique R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/03/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Satisfied with my purchase, I recommend Loftattitude.com
Reviewer icon
David R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/02/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
The site is pretty well done and the parcel is sent very quickly.
Reviewer icon
Charlie C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/03/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Fast delivery and pleasant site
Reviewer icon
Yves L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/03/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Simply excellent service.
Reviewer icon
Eric P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/03/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Very good except that the description says: curly shark and in reality it's black and brown.
Reviewer icon
Pascale T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/02/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Too long a delay between order and receipt.
Reviewer icon
Yves L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/02/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very well packaged Furniture meets our expectations I recommend
Reviewer icon
Florence B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/02/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful product, as pictured. Fast delivery. No complaints. Everything is in perfect condition. Thank you LoftAttitude.
Reviewer icon
Cécile B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/02/2023 
Translated review