9.4/10
★★★★★
based on 3025 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Statuette as ordered
Reviewer icon
Sylvie A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you very much Sylvie for your positive review of our LOFT ATTITUDE website! We're delighted to hear you're happy with your statuette and hope you'll continue to enjoy our products. See you soon on our site!
5/5
★★★★★
Order received promptly and conforms to item description
Reviewer icon
Audrey L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you

Hello AUDREY, we are delighted to have provided you with a fast service that met your expectations. Thank you for your confidence and see you soon on our LOFT ATTITUDE website.
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect - delivery on time - careful packaging.
Reviewer icon
Sandrine N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you Sandrine for your positive review of our LOFT ATTITUDE website! We are delighted that you have appreciated the quality of our services and products. Your satisfaction is our priority. We thank you for your confidence and hope to see you soon on our site for other purchases.
5/5
★★★★★
Impeccable
Reviewer icon
Andre M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you for your review, we are delighted that you enjoyed our LOFT ATTITUDE site and we hope to see you again soon! Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions.
5/5
★★★★★
Product as described, packaged with care.
Reviewer icon
Arnaud F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our LOFT ATTITUDE website! We are delighted that you are satisfied with the product and its packaging. We make it a point of honour to supply products that conform to their description and to protect them during shipping. We hope to see you soon on our site for new orders. Have a nice day!
5/5
★★★★★
Fast
Reviewer icon
Emilie T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you for your positive review, we are delighted that your experience on our LOFT ATTITUDE site was quick and satisfactory. We make it a point of honour to offer our customers fast, quality service. Please do not hesitate to come back to us should you require any further products or information. Thank you again for your confidence! Sincerely, the LOFT ATTITUDE team.
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Eric P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you Eric for your positive review of our LOFT ATTITUDE website. We are delighted that you liked our services and that you had a perfect experience with us. We hope to see you soon on our site for future purchases. Have a nice day.
5/5
★★★★★
Very good transaction! The site is well designed, the choice of products is satisfactory, as are the prices. The sales department is top notch. Delivery times are respected. The packaging is meticulous. To be recommended!
Reviewer icon
Sophie P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you very much for your positive review of our LOFT ATTITUDE website! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed your shopping experience with us, whether it was thanks to our product selection, our attractive prices or our sales service. We do our best to meet our delivery deadlines and ensure that your parcels are well packaged. Don't hesitate to come back to us for your next purchases - we'd be delighted to count you among our satisfied customers again. Thanks again for your recommendation!
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Marie Annick M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, it encourages us to continue providing quality services to our customers. We are delighted that our LOFT ATTITUDE site meets your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Martine R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you very much for your excellent rating and for your positive feedback on our LOFT ATTITUDE site! We are delighted that you enjoyed your experience with us and hope to see you again soon. Thank you so much again!
5/5
★★★★★
Very good transport, fast and safe
Reviewer icon
Nathan G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you very much Nathan for your positive review! We are delighted that you enjoyed our transportation service and we will do our best to maintain this level of quality for our customers. See you soon at LOFT ATTITUDE!
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with our purchase. Fast and excellent delivery. We highly recommend this company.
Reviewer icon
Claude C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you for your positive feedback on our LOFT ATTITUDE website. We are delighted that your shopping experience was satisfactory and that you appreciated our fast delivery service. We are happy to count on your recommendation and hope to see you soon among our satisfied customers.
5/5
★★★★★
On-time delivery, friendly driver, intact equipment: perfect
Reviewer icon
Gerard D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, GERARD. We are delighted that you had a pleasant experience with our delivery service and that everything went smoothly for you. We work hard to satisfy our customers and it is a pleasure to know that this was the case for you. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Thank you again for your trust and support.
5/5
★★★★★
I was suspicious at first about this site ... well I'm very happy I received my order on time very well packaged I recommend this site without worries
Reviewer icon
Soso P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our LOFT ATTITUDE website. We are delighted that you are satisfied with your order and we hope to see you soon among our loyal customers. Thank you for your confidence in us!
5/5
★★★★★
Very good quality
Reviewer icon
Jocelyne P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you very much for your positive review of our LOFT ATTITUDE website! We are delighted that you have appreciated the quality of our products. Don't hesitate to come back to us if you need anything. We look forward to seeing you soon on our site!
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent service! I ordered one item and received another in a larger size due to an order preparation error. I called the customer number on Saturday afternoon and they called me back 30 minutes later to offer me a free reshipment! Exceptional service!
Reviewer icon
Jean-luc B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
I'm sorry to hear that you received an oversized item by mistake, but I'm delighted that our customer service team was able to quickly rectify the situation and offer you a free reshipment. We are very concerned about our customers' satisfaction and we always try to solve problems as efficiently as possible. Thank you for your trust and loyalty to LOFT ATTITUDE.
5/5
★★★★★
Everything was perfect, I'm very satisfied.
Reviewer icon
Roselyne I.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you for your positive feedback, I am delighted that your experience on our site LOFT ATTITUDE was perfect. Please know that we do our utmost to satisfy our customers and we hope to see you back with us soon. Thank you again for your confidence.
5/5
★★★★★
Impeccable! Seems sturdy and the design is very classy, very much in line with my expectations .... Fast shipping.... Thank you so much!
Reviewer icon
Hychem H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you very much for your trust in our LOFT ATTITUDE website. We are delighted to know that our product has met your expectations in terms of quality and design. We also attach great importance to fast delivery to ensure maximum customer satisfaction. Thank you for choosing LOFT ATTITUDE and don't hesitate to contact us if you need anything.
5/5
★★★★★
Commercial quality and delivery on time
Reviewer icon
Thierry V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, we are delighted that our quality service and adherence to deadlines has been appreciated. We hope to see you soon at LOFT ATTITUDE!
5/5
★★★★★
Alles super
Reviewer icon
Edith H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you very much for your positive review, we are delighted that you enjoyed this SAPIN LED lamp! We look forward to seeing you soon on our LOFT ATTITUDE website.