9.4/10
★★★★★
based on 3025 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Shipping was very fast. Unfortunately, although the parcel was very well packed, we have a small chip on this very fragile item. We are waiting to hear from the after-sales service.
Reviewer icon
Michel K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Hello Michel, thank you for sharing your review of our LOFT ATTITUDE website. We're sorry you received a damaged item despite our careful packaging. Our after-sales service has confirmed that we have contacted you to resolve the problem and bring you satisfaction. Thank you for your patience and understanding. Have a nice day.
5/5
★★★★★
Very good, impeccable service, careful and attentive, I recommend
Reviewer icon
Guillaume M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/06/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you for your positive review of our LOFT ATTITUDE website. We are delighted that you have appreciated our service and that it has given you satisfaction. Please do not hesitate to recommend us to your friends and family. We will continue to do our best to offer our customers impeccable and attentive service. We hope to see you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Nothing to say! top
Reviewer icon
Felix E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you for your positive feedback on our LOFT ATTITUDE website, we are delighted that you are satisfied with our services. We are constantly working to provide our customers with a quality experience. Please do not hesitate to come back to us if you need any help or advice to improve your interior. We look forward to seeing you again. Best regards.
5/5
★★★★★
Order received promptly.
Reviewer icon
Vince C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Hello VINCE,

Thank you for your positive review of our LOFT ATTITUDE website! We are delighted that your order was delivered quickly and hope that you are satisfied with your purchase. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions.

Sincerely yours, The LOFT ATTITUDE team
5/5
★★★★★
Serious site and especially a person available and professional your listening and who managed well the small delay I recommend this site Marie
Reviewer icon
Josyane S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/06/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you Marie for your recommendation and your confidence in our LOFT ATTITUDE website. We are delighted to have been able to meet your expectations and to have provided you with a quality experience. Thank you also for your appreciation of our availability and professionalism. We remain at your disposal for any future requests.
5/5
★★★★★
Very efficient: fast shipment, perfect delivery, pleasant site, lots of original products.
Reviewer icon
Anthony P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our site! We're delighted to hear that you're happy with our delivery service and our selection of original products. Don't hesitate to come back to us if you need anything else. See you soon on Loft Attitude!
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied
Reviewer icon
Sylvie H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/06/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you for your positive review. I am delighted to know that you are very satisfied with our LOFT ATTITUDE website. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you require any further information.
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, nothing to say
Reviewer icon
Nathalie G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/06/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you very much Nathalie for your positive feedback on our LOFT ATTITUDE website! We are delighted that you appreciated our fast shipping service. Please do not hesitate to come back to us for any other order, we will always be here to offer you the best possible experience.
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and efficient
Reviewer icon
Nathalie B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/06/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you for your positive feedback Nathalie! We are delighted to hear that you appreciated our fast and efficient service. We do our best to satisfy our customers. See you soon on our LOFT ATTITUDE website!
5/5
★★★★★
Good conforming product
Reviewer icon
Pauline D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/06/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you for your positive feedback on our LOFT ATTITUDE website, Pauline! We're delighted to hear that you're happy with your purchase and hope that we can continue to offer you products that meet your expectations. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you have any questions or comments. We hope to see you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Very responsive
Reviewer icon
Bruno P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/05/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you BRUNO for your positive review of our LOFT ATTITUDE website. We are delighted that you appreciated our responsiveness. We will continue to work hard to provide excellent service to our customers. Thank you again for your confidence.
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, well packaged, nothing to complain about, everything was perfect.
Reviewer icon
Pauline B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/06/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, Pauline. We are pleased that you were satisfied with our delivery service and that your product was well packaged. We'll do our best to maintain this quality for future customers. See you soon on the LOFT ATTITUDE website!
5/5
★★★★★
The customer service was attentive and gave good advice on the dimensions and model required. i recommend this serious site!
Reviewer icon
Khedidja B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/06/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you for your positive feedback! Our team is always attentive to the needs of our customers and we are pleased that you were satisfied with our service. We also thank you for your recommendation, it is much appreciated. We hope to see you soon on our site.
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and careful delivery!!! No shipping costs despite the fact that the delivery was for Corsica! That's rare and appreciated! The table is magnificent! Delighted with my experience.
Reviewer icon
Lisa D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/05/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our LOFT ATTITUDE website! We are happy to hear that your delivery went well and that you are satisfied with your purchase. We hope to see you soon on our site for other orders. Have a nice day!
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect, very fast.
Reviewer icon
Jerome P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/06/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you very much for your comment, it makes us happy to know that our service has lived up to your expectations. We hope to see you soon on our LOFT ATTITUDE website for new orders!
5/5
★★★★★
Very good communication
Reviewer icon
Jean Francois S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/05/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, Jean-François. We are delighted that you enjoyed our communication and hope to see you soon at Loft Attitude!
5/5
★★★★★
SIMPLE QUICK EASY
Reviewer icon
Laurence O.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/05/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you for your positive review. We're delighted that our LOFT ATTITUDE site has met your expectations. We do our utmost to make our users' experience simple, fast and easy. See you soon on our site!
5/5
★★★★★
Very good site, fast processing and delivery.
Reviewer icon
Laura J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/05/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
I'm glad you enjoyed our LOFT ATTITUDE site, Laura! We work hard to offer fast processing and delivery to our customers. Thank you for your 5/5 rating!
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect, fast shipping and top customer service!
Reviewer icon
To-linh B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/04/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you very much for your positive feedback! We are delighted that you have appreciated our service and responsiveness. See you soon on our LOFT ATTITUDE website!
5/5
★★★★★
Very good after-sales service, my table was damaged in transit and was replaced.
Reviewer icon
Caroline M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/02/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, Caroline! We're glad we were able to resolve the problem of your damaged table quickly and efficiently. Your satisfaction is our priority and we work hard every day to provide our customers with excellent after-sales service. We look forward to seeing you again at LOFT ATTITUDE.