9.4/10
★★★★★
based on 3025 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Everything went very smoothly, the order was easy to place, the products were quickly dispatched and received, and the products were as expected.
Reviewer icon
Aurore B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, Aurore! We are delighted to hear that you were satisfied with your experience with our LOFT ATTITUDE website. We do everything we can to make it easy for our customers to place orders, receive their products quickly and be fully satisfied with the quality of the products. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Have a nice day!
5/5
★★★★★
Top product with fast and careful delivery, I recommend it!
Reviewer icon
Audrey S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you so much for your positive feedback, Audrey! We are delighted that you enjoyed our product and were satisfied with the delivery. We hope to see you soon at LOFT ATTITUDE.
5/5
★★★★★
Package arrived safely. Very well packed. Perfectly meets my expectations and looks great in the room it was intended for!
Reviewer icon
Véronique P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you very much Véronique for your positive review of our LOFT ATTITUDE website. We are delighted that your package arrived safely and that the item met your expectations. We hope to see you soon on our site for other purchases!
5/5
★★★★★
Everything went smoothly. Fast and my order was very well packaged. Site to recommend
Reviewer icon
Yvan K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you very much for your positive review, Yvan. We are delighted that your experience on our site was satisfactory and that your order was well packaged. We look forward to hearing from you. See you soon on LOFT ATTITUDE!
5/5
★★★★★
Purchase of a lamp. Extremely well packaged. Very pleased. I called the store, the person was friendly and answered all my questions.
Reviewer icon
Éloïse G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our LOFT ATTITUDE website. We are delighted that you are satisfied with your purchase and our customer service. Please do not hesitate to contact us again if you have any further questions or needs.
5/5
★★★★★
Impeccable
Reviewer icon
Michel S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you for your positive feedback Michel! We are delighted that you have enjoyed our LOFT ATTITUDE website. Don't hesitate to contact us if you need anything. Have a nice day!
5/5
★★★★★
The lamps are superb! The parcel was very well packed.
Reviewer icon
Catherine M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you very much Catherine for your positive feedback on our LOFT ATTITUDE website! We are delighted that you liked our lamps and that you appreciated our packaging. We hope to see you soon on our site.
5/5
★★★★★
Very professional! That's rare these days! 100% recommendation
Reviewer icon
Benoît P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our LOFT ATTITUDE website! We are delighted to have been able to provide you with a professional service that lived up to your expectations. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated and encourages us to continue in this direction. Thank you again for your confidence!
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Annette A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you very much for your excellent feedback, Annette. We are delighted that you enjoyed your experience with our LOFT ATTITUDE site. We will continue to do our utmost to provide you with perfect service. We hope to see you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Order sent well packaged. The merchant contacted me to send it at the right time for me to receive it on a teleworking day. Perfect.
Reviewer icon
Anthony P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you for your positive feedback, ANTHONY! We're delighted that your order was dispatched in the best possible conditions and that our customer service took good care of you. See you soon on our site for new orders!
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect,
Reviewer icon
Jose M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you very much for your feedback, we are delighted that the SOMPEX lighting fixtures ordered on our LOFT ATTITUDE site please you and seem perfect. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or suggestions to improve your experience on our site. Have a nice day!
5/5
★★★★★
RAS perfect transaction top customer service
Reviewer icon
Carole A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/08/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, we are delighted that you appreciated our customer service and that the transaction went perfectly. We hope to see you soon on our site. Thank you for your confidence.
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, quality service
Reviewer icon
Sylvain M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you very much for your trust and your positive feedback on our LOFT ATTITUDE website. We are delighted to know that our fast, quality delivery service has lived up to your expectations. Your satisfaction is our priority and we look forward to serving you again soon. See you soon on our site!
5/5
★★★★★
Order conforms to my order. Delivery on time.
Reviewer icon
Francoise C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/08/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you for your positive feedback on our LOFT ATTITUDE website. We are delighted that your order met your expectations and that delivery was made on time. We hope to see you soon on our site.
5/5
★★★★★
Very serious site, I recommend +++.
Reviewer icon
Patricia D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/08/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you very much for your positive review! We're delighted you had a good experience on our site, and we hope to see you again soon for new discoveries in the world of design and interior decoration. See you soon on LOFT ATTITUDE!
5/5
★★★★★
Fast, efficient shipping and protection.
Reviewer icon
Patrick B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/08/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you for your positive feedback on our LOFT ATTITUDE website! We are delighted that you are satisfied with our shipping and item protection services. We will continue to do our best to provide you with a pleasant shopping experience. Don't hesitate to come back to us if you need anything!
5/5
★★★★★
All right!
Reviewer icon
Hadge M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/08/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you very much for your positive review! We are delighted that you enjoyed your experience on our LOFT ATTITUDE website. Don't hesitate to come back to us if you need anything. We hope to see you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Clear, easy-to-use site
Reviewer icon
Catherine M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/08/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our LOFT ATTITUDE website. We are pleased that you found our site clear and easy to use. Your satisfaction is our priority. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any help or advice for your next purchase. We hope to see you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Very good, no problems, lamp very well packed so no damage, fast delivery.
Reviewer icon
Matthieu M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you Matthieu for your positive feedback on our LOFT ATTITUDE website. We are delighted that your experience was satisfactory and that you appreciated the quality of our packaging and the speed of our shipment. We hope to see you soon on our online store. Have a nice day!
5/5
★★★★★
More than perfect!
Reviewer icon
Josiane L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our LOFT ATTITUDE website. We are delighted that you thoroughly enjoyed your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!