9.4/10
★★★★★
based on 3025 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Impeccable, good quality product, delivered very well packaged in record time.
Reviewer icon
Bernard C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you very much!
Thank you Bernard for your positive review of our LOFT ATTITUDE website! We are delighted to read that you are satisfied with the quality of the product and the speed of delivery. We make it a point of honor to pack our products well so that they arrive in perfect condition at our customers' premises. Thank you again for your confidence!
5/5
★★★★★
Top
Reviewer icon
Sabrina S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you very much Sabrina! We're delighted you enjoyed your experience on our LOFT ATTITUDE website. Please visit us again to discover our new collections. We look forward to seeing you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Satisfied with my purchase Fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Marie Paule D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you for your positive feedback on our LOFT ATTITUDE website. We are happy to know that you are satisfied with your purchase and that the delivery was made quickly. Don't hesitate to come back to us for any other order, we'll be delighted to help you again. We hope to see you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Well-designed site. Attractive prices. Fast, accurate delivery.
Reviewer icon
Alain D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you Alain, we're delighted that you like our site. We'll make sure we maintain the quality of our services to satisfy our customers as much as possible. Thank you for your trust and loyalty. See you soon on LOFT ATTITUDE!
5/5
★★★★★
Order received, perfect condition and fast delivery! Thank you so much!
Reviewer icon
Marie D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you very much Marie for your positive feedback! We are delighted that you are satisfied with your order and the speed of delivery. See you soon on our Loft Attitude website!
5/5
★★★★★
Nothing to say. The item is just as I wanted it and the delivery is impeccable. Good site to recommend.
Reviewer icon
Francoise G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Hello Francoise, thank you for your positive review of our LOFT ATTITUDE website. We are pleased that the item you ordered met your expectations and that the delivery was impeccable. Thank you for taking the time to recommend our site. We hope to see you soon among our satisfied customers.
5/5
★★★★★
2nd order and everything went as smoothly as for the 1st, fully satisfied customer! I recommend you 100%.
Reviewer icon
Benoît P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you very much for your positive review, Benoît! We are delighted to see that your experience with our LOFT ATTITUDE site continues to be satisfactory. We thank you for your trust and your recommendation. See you soon for your next order!
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, impeccable parcel. Product as described. Everything is perfect. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Aurélien H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you very much for your positive review, Aurélien! We are delighted to know that you appreciated our service and that your package arrived in perfect condition. We hope to see you soon on our LOFT ATTITUDE website. Thank you again for your confidence. Best regards.
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect for both the fast delivery and the item itself. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Jérémy M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, we are delighted that you are satisfied with your purchase on our site. We thank you for your confidence and hope to see you soon on LOFT ATTITUDE.
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with the order process, the chewing gums taste great.
Reviewer icon
Evelyne A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, Evelyne! We're delighted you like our chewing gums. Don't hesitate to recommend us to your friends and family, and to come back to us if you need anything. We remain at your disposal should you need us, and wish you an excellent day!
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery. Very well packed. Very satisfied.
Reviewer icon
Mariethe S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you very much for your positive feedback! We are delighted that you were satisfied with our delivery service and packaging. We hope to be able to satisfy you again for your next purchases on our LOFT ATTITUDE website. Have a nice day!
5/5
★★★★★
Very good, responsive and understanding after-sales service Fast delivery too
Reviewer icon
Xavier M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you Xavier for your positive feedback on our after-sales and delivery service. We are delighted that you had a pleasant experience with our LOFT ATTITUDE website. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need anything in the future. We'll always be here to provide you with quality service.
5/5
★★★★★
Speed Conforms to order
Reviewer icon
Isabelle L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you for your positive review! We are delighted to know that you appreciated the speed of our service and that your order met your expectations. We hope to see you soon on our LOFT ATTITUDE website.
5/5
★★★★★
Delivery was fast. The globe's packaging was well thought out, as this fragile object arrived intact. As for the globe itself, it is very beautiful and congg de orme to the description.
Reviewer icon
Gilbert L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, Gilbert! We're delighted that you enjoyed our delivery service and that the globe met your expectations. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Sincerely, The LOFT ATTITUDE team.
5/5
★★★★★
I recommend this site. Product conforms to order, delivered quickly.
Reviewer icon
Yvan A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you for your positive feedback, Yvan. We are delighted that you are satisfied with your experience on our site and with your order. We hope to see you soon on LOFT ATTITUDE. Have a nice day!
5/5
★★★★★
Good product
Reviewer icon
Nathalie L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Hello Nathalie, thank you for your positive review of our LOFT ATTITUDE website. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our product. Please don't hesitate to share your feedback with us, it helps us to improve our services. Thanks again and see you soon on our site!
5/5
★★★★★
Item conforms to the description,fast shipping,very well packaged.
Reviewer icon
Isabelle F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Hello Isabelle, thank you for your positive feedback on our LOFT ATTITUDE website. We are delighted that you appreciated the speed of shipment and the quality of the packaging. Customer satisfaction is very important to us. Don't hesitate to come back to us for any new order!
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and accurate delivery. Very nice sculpture. I am delighted
Reviewer icon
Christiane O.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you for this positive review, Christiane. We are delighted to know that you appreciated our delivery service and that you are fully satisfied with the sculpture. See you soon on our LOFT ATTITUDE website.
5/5
★★★★★
Rsa, parcel received in 2 days very well packed, top customer service, you have a regular from now on Thank you for the wink of the lollipop my daughter really appreciated.
Reviewer icon
Carelle A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our service! We are delighted that your parcel arrived quickly and in good condition, and that our customer service lived up to your expectations. It encourages us to continue offering the best possible experience to our customers. And please don't hesitate to contact us if you need anything. Thanks again for your loyalty, we're happy to have a regular like you among our clientele. See you soon on LOFT ATTITUDE!
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent product, easy to move, easy to store, very practical for small or large rooms.
Reviewer icon
Gisele C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our LOFT ATTITUDE website! We're delighted that our products meet your expectations in terms of practicality and ease of use, whether in small or large spaces. Don't hesitate to let us know about your future purchases on our site, we'll be delighted to help you with your furnishing projects. See you soon!