9.3/10
★★★★★
based on 1896 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
I am very happy with the service of maxxidiscount It was the first time I ordered. I recommend 👌
Reviewer icon
Céline M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
I am delighted that you had a good experience with our Maxxidiscount website. Thank you for sharing your positive review and I hope you will continue to use our services in the future. Thank you for your recommendation 👍.
5/5
★★★★★
.
Reviewer icon
Christophe G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
Thank you for your positive review of our Maxxidiscount website. We strive to always offer the best service and quality products to our customers. Your satisfaction is our priority and we are happy to know that we have successfully fulfilled our mission. Please do not hesitate to come back to us if you need anything, we will be happy to serve you again.
5/5
★★★★★
Fast shipping and delivery. Perfect!!!
Reviewer icon
Christophe L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
Thank you very much for your positive feedback! We do our utmost to provide a fast and efficient service to our customers. Your satisfaction is our priority. We hope to see you soon on our Maxxidiscount website.
5/5
★★★★★
Good fast shipping
Reviewer icon
Philippe G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
Thank you for your positive feedback, we are delighted that you are satisfied with our service and delivery times. It encourages us to continue providing quality service to our customers. Thank you again for your confidence.
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect!
Reviewer icon
Sandra G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
Hello Sandra, thank you very much for your positive review of our Maxxidiscount website. We are delighted that you are completely satisfied with our products and services. We will continue to work hard to maintain our quality and efficiency. We look forward to serving you again!
4/5
★★★★☆
Received on time.
Reviewer icon
Nadine T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
Very good product, I recommend

Thank you for your positive feedback, Nadine! We are delighted that you received your order on time and that you are satisfied with your product. We hope to see you soon on our Maxxidiscount website!
5/5
★★★★★
Arrived very quickly. Item as requested and in good condition
Reviewer icon
Agnès T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
Thank you

Thank you very much for your positive review! We are delighted that your order arrived quickly and to your expectations. We make it a point of honour to offer our customers a pleasant shopping experience. Please do not hesitate to come back to us for any other order. Thank you again for your confidence!
5/5
★★★★★
Item conforms to my expectations and was received promptly
Reviewer icon
Odile P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
Thank you for your positive feedback, we are delighted that you are satisfied with your purchase from Maxxidiscount. We do our best to offer fast service and quality products to our customers. See you soon on our site!
5/5
★★★★★
As per product description
Reviewer icon
Gerard L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
Thank you for your positive feedback, Gerard. We are delighted that Maxxidiscount products meet your expectations. We thank you for your confidence and hope to see you soon s
5/5
★★★★★
Everything went smoothly Fast and accurate delivery I recommend
Reviewer icon
Iliana K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
Thank you very much for your recommendation and your positive feedback on our Maxxidiscount website. Nou
5/5
★★★★★
Order conformed and quickly received
Reviewer icon
Ermanno B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
Thank you for your positive review of our Maxxidiscount website. We are happy to hear that your order has been delivered quickly and correctly.
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect Reasonable delivery time
Reviewer icon
Brigitte C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
Thank you so much for your positive feedback, Brigitte! We are delighted
5/5
★★★★★
Super
Reviewer icon
Pascale C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, we are delighted that you are satisfied.
5/5
★★★★★
Everything is perfect! 🙂 Well packed and arrived on time ☺️
Reviewer icon
Whitney D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
Thank you for your positive feedback, we are delighted that you liked your order and that it arrived quickly and in good condition.
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect.
Reviewer icon
Francis M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
Thank you very much for your positive feedback! We are delighted that you were completely satisfied with our services. Do not hesitate to come back to us if you need anything. Have a nice day!
5/5
★★★★★
Great product
Reviewer icon
Stephane G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our Maxxidiscount website. We are delighted that you liked our products and hope to continue satisfying you in the future.
5/5
★★★★★
Very well packed Correct delivery
Reviewer icon
Marie Christine G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
Hello Marie Christine, thank you for your positive review of our Maxxidiscount website. We are delighted that you received your order in good condition and on time. We do our utmost to satisfy our customers and hope to see you soon on our site. Thank you again for your confidence!
5/5
★★★★★
Good buying experience. Deserves 5 stars. Raccamando. Merci.
Reviewer icon
Michele B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Package received on time knowing that it was the first time I ordered from them so satisfied.
Reviewer icon
Cyrille L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
Thank you very much for your positive review of our Maxxidiscount website! We are delighted that your first order went well and that you were satisfied with the timely delivery. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Best regards.
5/5
★★★★★
Ultra fast and as described I recommend without hesitation
Reviewer icon
Julie L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, Julie! We are delighted that you enjoyed your shopping experience on our Maxxidiscount site. We are constantly working to provide you with the best possible service. Please do not hesitate to come back to us for any other order, we will be happy to serve you again. We hope to see you soon!