9.3/10
★★★★★
based on 1896 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Nickel
Reviewer icon
Laura L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
Thank you very much for your confidence, we are delighted that you are satisfied with our services. See you soon on our Maxxidiscount website!
5/5
★★★★★
Order arrived quickly and beautiful product
Reviewer icon
Lucile M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
Thank you for your positive feedback, Lucile! We are delighted that your order arrived quickly and that you are satisfied with the product. We hope to see you soon on our Maxxidiscount site.
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, item conforms to specifications. I recommend 100%.
Reviewer icon
Anne-laure B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our Maxxidiscount website. We are delighted that you appreciated the speed of our shipment as well as the conformity of the item you ordered. We hope to see you soon on our site and we'll be in touch.
4/5
★★★★☆
Speed, and an unbeatable price, at least for the item ordered.
Reviewer icon
Annie B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our Maxxidiscount website! We are delighted that you have
5/5
★★★★★
Very good value for money. Very good delivery service
Reviewer icon
Keren T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
Thank you very much for your positive review of our Maxxidiscount website, we are delighted to hear that you are satisfied with the value for money and delivery service. We do everything we can to offer our customers the best possible experience. We hope to see you soon on our site.
5/5
★★★★★
Package arrived on the expected date.in good condition..nothing to complain about .
Reviewer icon
Philippe B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
Thank you for your positive feedback, Philippe! We are delighted that your order arrived on time and in good condition. We are always at your disposal to offer you quality service. See you soon on our Maxxidiscount site for your next purchase!
4/5
★★★★☆
Package very well packed and protected. Well informed of the arrival of the package and the perfect location. The only drawback is the long time between order and delivery.
Reviewer icon
Sabine L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
Thank you Sabine for your review of our Maxxidiscount website. We are delighted that you appreciated the packaging of your parcel as well as our notification system to inform you of its arrival. We have taken into account your comment about the delivery time and are doing everything we can to improve it. We hope to see you soon on our site!
4/5
★★★★☆
No worries apparently
Reviewer icon
Francoise M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
Thank you for your positive feedback, we are pleased that everything went smoothly for you during your purchase on our site. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any help or advice for future purchases. Thank you for your trust and loyalty.
5/5
★★★★★
Product well packaged and very well protected. Arrived on time, but a reminder to the colissimo driver who throws the parcels into his small truck.
Reviewer icon
Thibaud M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our Maxxidiscount website! We are delighted to know that your product was delivered to you in good condition and on time. Regarding the behaviour of the delivery driver, we take note of your comment and will pass on the information to our service provider.
5/5
★★★★★
Everything is perfect
Reviewer icon
Emilie K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
Superb products at very affordable prices.

I am delighted to read that you are satisfied with our products and our affordable prices. We do our best to offer quality products at competitive prices. Thank you very much for your positive review, it's much appreciated!
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect. Too happy with my order
Reviewer icon
Christophe K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
Thank you for your positive feedback, we are delighted that your experience on our site was perfect. We hope to see you soon on Maxxidiscount.
5/5
★★★★★
Top! fast and efficient!!!
Reviewer icon
Émilie M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, Émilie! We are delighted that you enjoyed your experience at Maxxidiscount. We are pleased to be able to offer you fast and efficient service. See you soon at Maxxidiscount!
5/5
★★★★★
Product as pictured and fast. I recommend it.
Reviewer icon
Allison H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
Thank you for your positive feedback, Allison. We are delighted that you are satisfied with your purchase from Maxxidiscount. Don't hesitate to come back to us if you need anything. We will always be here to offer you quality products at affordable prices.
5/5
★★★★★
Package received on time
Reviewer icon
Anne B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
Quality products at unbeatable prices. Thank you Maxxidiscount

Thank you very much for your positive feedback, Anne! We are delighted that you are satisfied with our products and services. Please do not hesitate to come back to us for any other orders. See you soon on Maxxidiscount!
5/5
★★★★★
The delivery was fast, the product well packaged and of good quality.
Reviewer icon
Ahlem L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
I am very satisfied with my purchase from Maxxidiscount.

Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our Maxxidiscount website! We are delighted that you appreciated our fast delivery service and our quality product. Your satisfaction is our priority, we hope to see you soon on our site for new purchases. Thank you very much!
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, just as I expected
Reviewer icon
Bruno C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
Thank you very much BRUNO for your positive review! We are delighted that you were satisfied with our delivery service and that your expectations were met. We hope to see you soon on our Maxxidiscount website.
4/5
★★★★☆
Good service
Reviewer icon
Hélène P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad you enjoyed our service. We will continue to do our best to satisfy you. We look forward to seeing you again on our site!
5/5
★★★★★
Attractive prices and super fast delivery. I recommend them.
Reviewer icon
Elodie C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
Thank you Elodie for your positive review of our Maxxidiscount website. We are delighted that our attractive prices and fast delivery have met your expectations. We will continue to do our best to satisfy you. Thank you for your recommendation!
5/5
★★★★★
All good. Goods delivered in good packaging.
Reviewer icon
Marie-luise L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super fast delivery, item as described!
Reviewer icon
Sandra S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/11/2023 
Translated review