9.3/10
★★★★★
based on 1896 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with prices and service.
Reviewer icon
Nesrine L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
We're delighted that you like our site and are satisfied with our prices and service. Thank you very much for your positive feedback! We hope to see you soon on Maxxidiscount.
5/5
★★★★★
Very nice glass, well protected, correct delivery
Reviewer icon
Pascaline Viviane H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
Hello Pascaline Viviane, thank you for your positive feedback on our Maxxidiscount website. We are delighted that you are satisfied with your purchase and our delivery service. We also thank you for your 5/5 rating for the glass you bought. Thank you for your confidence and see you soon on our site!
5/5
★★★★★
Clear website regarding delivery dates for Christmas and delivery time respected to the letter. Great price, very careful packaging, I can only recommend it.
Reviewer icon
Juliette C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, Juliette! We're delighted that you've enjoyed our service and products. We do our utmost to satisfy our customers and meet our delivery deadlines, especially during the holiday season. Don't hesitate to come back to us for your next purchases, we'll always be there to offer you the best prices and fast, careful delivery. Thank you again for your recommendation. See you soon on Maxxidiscount!
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect in every way: price, packaging, shipping and tracking.
Reviewer icon
Sophie D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
Thank you very much Sophie for your positive feedback! We're delighted that our Maxxidiscount site was able to meet all your expectations in terms of price, packaging, shipping and tracking. We hope to see you again soon on our site for other satisfying purchases. Thank you again for your trust and your perfect score! See you soon at Maxxidiscount!
4/5
★★★★☆
Everything is fine, product, delivery time
Reviewer icon
Jean Luc T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
Thank you very much for your positive review, it encourages us to continue to offer you a quality service. We are delighted that you are satisfied with your order at Maxxidiscount. See you soon for new orders!
5/5
★★★★★
Product conforms, nothing to complain about
Reviewer icon
Yvette A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
Thank you very much for your positive review of our Maxxidiscount website! We are delighted that the product you ordered met your expectations. Don't hesitate to come back to us if you need other items at discount prices. Thank you again for your confidence.
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Sylvain F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
Thank you for your positive review of our Maxxidiscount website. We are delighted that you are satisfied with our services. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or require further information.
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Marie T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
Thank you very much for your positive review, Marie! We are delighted that you are satisfied with our services. We look forward to seeing you again on our site. Have a nice day!
5/5
★★★★★
Serious site, fast shipping and very neat packages. Quality products at very attractive prices. I recommend this seller without hesitation.
Reviewer icon
Laurence B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
Thank you for your positive review of our Maxxidiscount website! We're delighted that you've enjoyed our quality products at great prices and our fast, accurate delivery service. We attach great importance to customer satisfaction and your recommendations encourage us to continue in this direction. Thank you again for your confidence, and see you soon on our site!
5/5
★★★★★
Great
Reviewer icon
Adeline C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
Thank you very much for your positive feedback Adeline! We are delighted that you are satisfied with our Maxxidiscount site. Don't hesitate to come back to us if you need anything.
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect handling, quick delivery
Reviewer icon
Petra R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/12/2023 
4/5
★★★★☆
Serious store, fast delivery and good prices
Reviewer icon
Eric G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
Thank you for your positive feedback on our Maxxidiscount website. We are delighted to have provided you with good service and competitive prices. We hope to see you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Very good telephone reception, fast electronic order processing, very well packaged goods and on-time delivery. What more could you ask for!
Reviewer icon
Pascale D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
Thank you very much for your complimentary comment, Pascale! We are delighted that you were satisfied with our services. We do our utmost to offer our customers a pleasant and efficient shopping experience. See you soon on Maxxidiscount.
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent salesman and compliant product. I've bought from them several times now and have never been disappointed. Prices are much lower than in stores.
Reviewer icon
Karima M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
Thank you very much for your trust and loyalty to Maxxidiscount. We are delighted to know that you appreciate our products and our great prices. We will continue to do our best to satisfy you. See you soon on our site!"
5/5
★★★★★
Efficiency and speed
Reviewer icon
Marlène B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, we are delighted that you appreciated our efficiency and speed. We do our utmost to offer our customers a pleasant and satisfying shopping experience. We hope to see you soon on our Maxxidiscount site!
5/5
★★★★★
First order and I am very satisfied! I will recommend you .
Reviewer icon
Isabelle T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
Thank you for your confidence, Isabelle! We are delighted that you liked our site when you placed your first order. We hope to continue satisfying you and look forward to welcoming you back to Maxxidiscount. Don't hesitate to share your experience with your friends and family!
5/5
★★★★★
First order, I don't know this store. I highly recommend, package received quickly, interior packaging perfect, neat. I would recommend in this maxxidiscount without problem.. I highly recommend.👍👍
Reviewer icon
Micheline S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
We are delighted that your first experience with our store has been a positive one. We work hard to provide our customers with quality products and fast, attentive service. Thank you very much for your recommendation and see you soon at Maxxidiscount!
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery Good product
Reviewer icon
Martine G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great products, really fast delivery and attractive prices, THANK YOU!
Reviewer icon
Fanny C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
We are delighted that our products and delivery service have satisfied you. Thank you very much for your positive feedback and your confidence. It encourages us to continue in this way. Have a nice day!
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and accurate shipping... reliable site... I recommend to 💯%.
Reviewer icon
Massinissa I.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our Maxxidiscount website! We are delighted that you appreciated the speed and care with which your order was dispatched. We strive to provide a quality service to our customers and we are pleased to see that we were able to satisfy you. We hope to see you soon on our site! Thank you again for your confidence and your 100% recommendation.