9.3/10
★★★★★
based on 1896 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Everything professional
Reviewer icon
Thomas G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast, careful shipping!
Reviewer icon
Dorothée S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Simply perfect. I had a question about my order and it was answered promptly. I recommend this site
Reviewer icon
Aurélie L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Apart from the fact that the price of the suitcase ordered increased by €10 between December 15, 2023 and the beginning of January 2024 (89 instead of 79, which is proportionally enormous), the order and delivery went very well.
Reviewer icon
Elisabeth B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast efficient thank you I would recommend on the site
Reviewer icon
Aurore M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Nothing to say, everything went well, order, delivery, respect of schedules ....impeccable!!!
Reviewer icon
Alain B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Package received promptly and well packaged.
Reviewer icon
Privat S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great price/quality
Reviewer icon
Nicole F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/01/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Good service i recommend, see you soon
Reviewer icon
Didier F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
PERFECT
Reviewer icon
Karine D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Just what I expected!
Reviewer icon
Christian M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with my purchase and delivery times!
Reviewer icon
Annick I.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Ras
Reviewer icon
Alain D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
💯
Reviewer icon
Jorge G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very well
Reviewer icon
Joseph W.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
Hello JOSEPH,

Thank you very much for your positive review of our Maxxidiscount website. We are delighted that you are satisfied with our services and that you have taken the time to share your experience with other potential customers.

Don't hesitate to come back to us if you have other needs, we'll always be here to offer you quality products at reduced prices.

Thanks again and see you soon on Maxxidiscount!

Best regards,

The Maxxidiscount team
4/5
★★★★☆
Serious site that offers replacement items if the products ordered are out of stock, which is appreciated. On the other hand, you should expect a longer delivery time than the one displayed, especially at certain times of the year, such as Christmas.
Reviewer icon
Nathalie D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
Thank you for your feedback, Nathalie. We take your comments into account and strive to improve our delivery service to best meet your expectations. We are delighted to hear that you are satisfied with our out-of-stock replacement policy. We hope to see you soon on our site.
5/5
★★★★★
Very happy with my purchase, the cookware looks very good quality, very pretty, nice design, the lids are very nice. The removable handles are impeccable. Very happy with my purchase, plus it's made in France. Reasonable price.
Reviewer icon
Axel G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
Thank you for your positive feedback on our Maxxidiscount site, Axel. We are delighted that you are satisfied with your purchase. We pride ourselves on offering quality products at affordable prices. We hope to see you soon on our site!
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Agnès G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
Thank you very much for your review, Agnès! We are delighted that you are satisfied with our services. Don't hesitate to come back to us if you need other products at reduced prices.
5/5
★★★★★
Great products and super fast delivery yet just before the holidays 👌
Reviewer icon
Fanny D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, we are delighted that you are satisfied with our products and services. We do our utmost to guarantee fast delivery, even during busy periods like the festive season. We hope to see you soon on our Maxxidiscount site. Have a nice day!
5/5
★★★★★
Nothing to say perfect service order received for Christmas I recommend to all this site and kitchen utensils perfect and after sales service very available for any information I recommend
Reviewer icon
Steve T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our Maxxidiscount website, we are delighted to hear that you received your order in time for Christmas and that you are happy with the kitchen utensils you purchased. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you have any further questions. Have a nice day!