9.3/10
★★★★★
based on 1896 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
CLEAR. Fast
Reviewer icon
Stephane A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
Thank you for your positive feedback on our Maxxidiscount site, we are delighted that our service has lived up to your expectations. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you require any further assistance.
5/5
★★★★★
Reliable site, fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Vincent L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
Thank you for your positive feedback! We are delighted to count you among our satisfied customers and we will strive to maintain our reliability and speed of delivery to offer you the best possible experience on our site. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any queries or comments. See you soon on Maxxidiscount!
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Collin J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Really very satisfied with my purchase very beautiful and works very well
Reviewer icon
Aline D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
I'm delighted to hear you're happy with your purchase, Aline. Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review of our Maxxidiscount site. We are delighted to have you as a customer and look forward to continuing to provide you with quality service in the future. Thanks again and see you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Product conforms to order.fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Philippe G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
Thank you for your positive review, we are pleased that you are satisfied with your order and our fast service. We hope to see you soon on our Maxxidiscount website.
4/5
★★★★☆
Satisfied with delivery
Reviewer icon
Jacqueline J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
Hello Jacqueline,

Thank you for your positive feedback on our Maxxidiscount site. We make it a point of honour to ensure fast and efficient deliveries to our customers. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need anything else. We're always here to help.

Sincerely, [Your name]
5/5
★★★★★
Super fast delivery. Perfect
Reviewer icon
Francoise A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
Thank you very much for your positive feedback! We are delighted that your order was delivered quickly and that everything went smoothly. We hope to see you soon on our Maxxidiscount site. Sincerely yours, the Maxxidiscount team.
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied
Reviewer icon
Josiane M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, we are delighted that you are satisfied with our services. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need help with your next order. Have a nice day!
5/5
★★★★★
Very good site. Fast delivery and carefully packed parcel.
Reviewer icon
Christine F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
Thank you for your positive feedback, Christine! We are delighted that you are satisfied with our site and our services. We pride ourselves on fast delivery and careful packaging to ensure customer satisfaction. Don't hesitate to come back to us if you need anything. See you soon on Maxxidiscount!
5/5
★★★★★
Satisfied
Reviewer icon
Henri B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
Thank you Henri for your positive feedback! We are delighted that you were satisfied with your experience on our Maxxidiscount website. See you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
As described. fast delivery . very good
Reviewer icon
Brigitte M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
Thank you Brigitte for your positive review of our Maxxidiscount website! We are delighted that our products met your expectations and that you were able to benefit from fast shipping. We hope to see you soon on our site. Best regards.
5/5
★★★★★
An item that only existed on this site, good price and perfect delivery. No problems at all.
Reviewer icon
Marie-christine C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
Thank you very much for your positive review of our site! We are delighted that you had a satisfactory shopping experience at Maxxidiscount. We also thank you for your confidence and hope to see you soon on our site for new purchases at discount prices. We hope to see you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Very good, good products at good prices
Reviewer icon
Kaye M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
Thank you very much for your positive review of our Maxxidiscount website! We are delighted that you enjoyed our products at affordable prices. We continue to work hard to offer our customers the best products at the best possible prices. Thank you again for your confidence in our company. We hope to see you soon on our site!
5/5
★★★★★
Products conform, very fast delivery, I recommend
Reviewer icon
Valerie O.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
Thank you for your positive review of our Maxxidiscount site, Valerie! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with your products and our fast delivery service. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to serving you again in the future. Thank you for your business!
5/5
★★★★★
Very well managed
Reviewer icon
Gaiti G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
Thank you very much for your positive review of our Maxxidiscount website! We are delighted that you are satisfied with our services. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need any assistance or further information. See you soon on Maxxidiscount!
5/5
★★★★★
Order delivered quickly
Reviewer icon
Konstantin G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect!
Reviewer icon
Marlène C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great buy
Reviewer icon
Laetitia L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect Good job ūüíĮ
Reviewer icon
Pascal B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/11/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Nothing to complain about, personally everything was perfect. Order received promptly in strong packaging, the article corresponds to my request both in terms of quality and presentation in its branded box.
Reviewer icon
Marie-france M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/11/2023 
Translated review