9.6/10
★★★★★
based on 1001 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Good products. Fast delivery. But packaging too large for the quantity of items ordered!
Reviewer icon
Sylvie P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Mulebar
Thank you very much for your feedback Sylvie. I'll pass the info on to my logistics manager about the bulky packaging.
4/5
★★★★☆
The gels give a good boost and are very easy to digest. Delivery is very fast. No complaints. Perfect!
Reviewer icon
Jean-charles B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Mulebar
Thank you Jran Charles
Perfect with a 4 out of 5, which is less than my Mulebar average? What do I have to do to get a 5?
4/5
★★★★☆
18/20 it was very good, just the small downside, (packaging) too bulky for the few products I ordered, otherwise top, I will return bye.
Reviewer icon
Salah S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Mulebar
Thanks for the feedback Salah. I'm taking the matter up with my distributor, whose stock management I don't control for each carton size. In the event of a shortage, he sometimes takes a larger size.
5/5
★★★★★
Super products, very good and very tasty
Reviewer icon
Fredo C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Reasonable price, very good quality!
Reviewer icon
Denis M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great product, love the taste and the more environmentally friendly products
Reviewer icon
Morten M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/04/2024 
Answer from Mulebar
Thanks a lot for this review Morten
5/5
★★★★★
Very good products and fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Delphine B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top quality!!!
Reviewer icon
Fabrice M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect! Very good product, very reasonable prices, very fast delivery, coupons to reward loyalty. Very satisfied.
Reviewer icon
Alban D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Mulebar
Thank you very much for your feedback Alban
5/5
★★★★★
Tasty products with high energy-density. The gels and fruit-pulps are well resorbed and don´t cause stomach issues - highly recommendable.
Reviewer icon
Andreas H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/04/2024 
Answer from Mulebar
Thanks so much for this feedback Andreas
5/5
★★★★★
Very good products (recommended by my sports nutritionist by the way ;)), fast shipping, I can only recommend!
Reviewer icon
Sarah K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Mulebar
Thank you for your feedback, Sarah, and thank you to your nutritionist.
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent.
Reviewer icon
Nikolay N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/04/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Very good products, natural and original
Reviewer icon
Benoit G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great products, efficient and easy to digest. Fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Jean Marc C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Delivery times kept good products
Reviewer icon
Frédéric P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
As usual, the order arrives in good condition and within two days. Quality products, easy to digest, vegan, nothing better for a controlled and enjoyable nutrition for exercise!
Reviewer icon
Luc B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Mulebar
Thank you very much for your feedback Luc. It encourages me to continue.
5/5
★★★★★
Very good products, a little expensive even with special offers, but very good quality.
Reviewer icon
Franck B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good 👍
Reviewer icon
Pascal L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Tres bon produit Top top 💪
Reviewer icon
David M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent product and fast shipping!
Reviewer icon
Gregory P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/04/2024 
Translated review