9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 1629 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Excellent price. Very nice package arrived very very quickly. Nice little tea gift detail'. Thank you very much. I will be back.
Reviewer icon
Rose O.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you so much for your review, Rose! We're delighted that you enjoyed your shopping experience and that our package and extra gift appealed to you. We hope to see you again soon!
The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and careful shipping, delivery perfectly in accordance with the order, pleasant little message, excellent quality product and samples sent in the spirit of the order.
Reviewer icon
Elvire G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much Elvire for your positive and enthusiastic review of your UNAMITEA experience. We are delighted that you were satisfied and hope that you will continue to enjoy our products. The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Since the closure of the Brussels store, I'm delighted to be able to order from Lille to continue enjoying my favorite teas.
Reviewer icon
Aurélie M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much Aurélie, we're delighted that you've found what you're looking for on our site! The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Impeccable delivery time. The products are very good. I order regularly and I also offer some to friends to let them know.
Reviewer icon
Laurent L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much for your positive review! We are delighted to hear that you are satisfied with our products and that we offer you incredible service with impeccable delivery times. We're also happy to hear that you regularly order and gift our products to your friends. Thank you for supporting us and for spreading the word about UNAMITEA.
The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Good store Good service Very good teas and infusions, for amateurs or experts Fair prices considering the quality
Reviewer icon
Loic G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much LOIC for your opinion and your trust! We are delighted that you liked our products. We do our best to offer our customers a unique experience and impeccable quality. The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Everything is just perfect. The little attention makes me happy. I'm delighted 🙏
Reviewer icon
Christiane D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much for your kind review, Christiane. We're glad you liked the little attention and we thank you for your support.
The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Quality tea, order received on time
Reviewer icon
Véronique D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much Véronique, we really appreciate it! We are happy to know that you received your order on time and that you are satisfied with the quality of our tea. We look forward to serving you again.
The UNAMI team
4/5
★★★★☆
Order and respect product
Reviewer icon
Fabienne F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much Fabienne for your positive review! We appreciate your feedback and are glad that everything worked out to your satisfaction!
The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Thanks for the note
Reviewer icon
Matthias F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you Matthias for taking the time to give your review! We're glad you enjoyed the experience we offer! The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
It's perfect as always a very nice selection and an olfactory explosion when opening each package ❤️💖🩷
Reviewer icon
Maxime V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much Maxime! We're delighted that our selection and products have satisfied you. We hope you'll come back for more. Have a nice day!
The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent product, thanks for the samples!
Reviewer icon
Evelyne S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you so much for your positive review, Evelyne! We are delighted that you liked our products and that you enjoyed the samples. We hope we can satisfy you again with our products in the future.
The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent
Reviewer icon
ThÉrÈse S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much for your very positive feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your experience. Have a nice day!
The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Kévin S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much Kévin! We're delighted you like our site!
The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Very good tea, fast delivery and a nice little discovery gift. I recommend this brand.
Reviewer icon
Isabelle S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much for your positive review, Isabelle! We are delighted that you enjoyed your order and our samples. We're glad our tea and fast delivery met your expectations. We thank you for your support and hope to see you soon.
The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Colette M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you Colette for your review. We are delighted that you liked our UNAMITEA site.
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect, as usual.
Reviewer icon
Olivier D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much for your very positive review, Olivier! We're happy to hear that you're satisfied with our services and we'll be happy to help you if you need anything.
5/5
★★★★★
Thank you for your flexibility and kindness!
Reviewer icon
Pauline B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much Pauline! We are very happy that you were satisfied with our service and we hope to see you soon!
4/5
★★★★☆
Very good buy
Reviewer icon
Mélina B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you Melina for taking the time to review our UNAMITEA website. We are delighted that you enjoyed your purchase from us. We will always strive to provide you with quality service.
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery 📦 and 2 samples to discover, very happy.
Reviewer icon
Simone J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much, Simone, for choosing us! We are delighted that you were satisfied with our service and products.
5/5
★★★★★
Always good tea to discover. More and more organic teas and this great variety.
Reviewer icon
Delphine L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much for your review Delphine! We're glad you like our good teas and our variety of organic teas. We will continue to improve our site and our offer to satisfy you. The UNAMI team