9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 1629 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Excellent merchant. Lots of choice, perfect packaging, fast delivery. What a pleasure!
Reviewer icon
Frederic D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much for your positive review of our UNAMITEA website! We are delighted that you have enjoyed our products and services. We do everything we can to satisfy our customers and we're glad you had a pleasant experience with us. We look forward to seeing you soon! See you soon on UNAMITEA! The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Package well received. Excessive postage.
Reviewer icon
Marie-louise V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on the receipt of your parcel! We are sorry that you found the shipping costs excessive, we do our best to offer you a quality service at a fair price. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any other suggestions or comments. Thank you again for your confidence in our UNAMITEA website. The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect, I am very satisfied with my order. The tea is delicate and just what I was looking for.
Reviewer icon
Sylvie B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you for your positive feedback on our website. We are delighted to know that you are fully satisfied with your order and that our tea meets your expectations. We hope to be able to satisfy you again with future orders. Thank you for your confidence and enjoy your tea! The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect, as always!
Reviewer icon
Jerome G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much for your trust and loyalty, it means a lot to us! We're delighted that our products continue to satisfy you. See you soon on UNAMITEA! The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Always impeccable service + gifts in the parcel
Reviewer icon
Jeremy T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much for your excellent rating and your positive feedback! We are delighted that you liked our service and that you were pleasantly surprised by the gifts in your parcel. We look forward to seeing you again on our site. The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Product received on time and very well packaged. The tea is of good quality. I recommend it!
Reviewer icon
Zou C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, we are delighted that you liked the product and that the delivery went well. We work hard to guarantee the quality of our products and the satisfaction of our customers. We hope to see you soon on our UNAMITEA website for new orders of quality tea! The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Everything is OK: quality of the teas, delivery times, and the deliveryman's smile!
Reviewer icon
Anne L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much, Anne, for your positive review! We're delighted that you're satisfied with our teas and our service, as it's our main objective to offer you a pleasant experience with every order. We look forward to serving you again! The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent, high-quality teas
Reviewer icon
Frederique C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much for your complimentary review of our teas. We are delighted that you have enjoyed the quality of our products. We will continue to do our best to offer you an unforgettable tasting experience. The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
A real treat! Magnificent packaging and extremely fast, careful shipment. The customer is pampered, thank you.
Reviewer icon
Laetitia D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much for your positive review of our UNAMITEA website! We are pleased that the packaging and shipping were to your liking and that you were pampered as a customer. We make it a point of honour to satisfy our customers and we're delighted that this was the case for you. Thanks again and see you soon on UNAMITEA! The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Trustworthy store with a wide range of quality products
Reviewer icon
Laurent D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much for your positive comment, Laurent. We are delighted that you enjoyed our wide selection of quality products. We hope to see you soon on our UNAMITEA website. The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Delicious tea I was a customer in Brussels I continue on line in Lille because of the large choice of organic teas which suits me.
Reviewer icon
Marie France L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, Marie France! We're delighted that you're enjoying our selection of organic teas online and we hope to continue satisfying you with our quality products. Thank you for your loyalty and see you soon on UNAMITEA! The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Nothing to say very fast delivery and small gift in addition
Reviewer icon
Bruno M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, we are delighted that you appreciated our fast service and the little bonus gift. Don't hesitate to come back to us if you need any other products. Have a nice day! The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Quick and easy, well-packaged parcel.
Reviewer icon
Pascal P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much for your positive feedback! We are delighted that you enjoyed our service and hope to see you soon on our UNAMITEA site. The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
5 stars
Reviewer icon
Chrystelle D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much for your positive review of our UNAMITEA website. We are delighted that you enjoyed your experience and hope to see you again soon for more tea tastings. See you soon! The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Order received on time, quality teas.
Reviewer icon
Mélanie T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much for your positive review of our UNAMITEA website! We are delighted that your order arrived on time and that you enjoyed our teas. We hope to see you soon among our satisfied customers. We hope to see you soon! The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
All good
Reviewer icon
Corinne D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much Corinne, it pleases us to know that you appreciate our site. We will continue to do our best to provide you with quality service. The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Thank you for the fast delivery. See you soon for a next order
Reviewer icon
Annie C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much for your positive feedback! We are delighted to have been able to satisfy you so quickly. We look forward to seeing you soon on our site for a future order. The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
The tea is well packaged. I only tasted it once. Very good.
Reviewer icon
Julien L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you for your positive review, we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our tea and packaging. Please do not hesitate to give us your opinion after tasting again, we are always looking for possible improvements to satisfy our customers. Thank you again for your confidence. The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent quality teas !!! A must-have Christmas collection !!!
Reviewer icon
Sylvie L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much for your positive review of our UNAMITEA website! We're delighted that you liked our quality teas and that our Christmas collection is a must-have for you. The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Items received well packaged and in perfect condition. One mug was no longer available, I was contacted by phone to agree on a new choice or to cancel. Excellent customer service
Reviewer icon
Christophe N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you for your positive feedback on our customer service, we are delighted to have been able to fully satisfy you. We remain at your disposal for any further inquiries. See you soon on UNAMITEA! The UNAMI team