9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 1629 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Easy order, very fast delivery, thank you
Reviewer icon
Anne-marie P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you Anne-Marie! We are delighted that your purchase and delivery went smoothly. We thank you for your trust and your positive feedback.
The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Always very well served
Reviewer icon
Gaetano L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you for this great review, Gaetano. We are glad you enjoyed our service.
The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Top services and quality teas
Reviewer icon
Alex R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much, Alex, for your positive review of UNAMITEA! We are delighted that you appreciate our quality teas and services.
The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Yes, order placed very well, quick preparation, quick desire and protect.
Reviewer icon
Vincent V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much for your positive review, Vincent. We are delighted that your order was taken care of and shipped quickly. We strive to ensure a positive customer experience and we're glad it went well for you.
The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Bags of tea very well packaged and I appreciated the little message thanking you for the order. Too bad Unami no longer exists in Brussels.
Reviewer icon
Anne-laure G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much for your review, Anne-Laure! We're glad you enjoyed your order.
The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
The tray is pretty and original, and it was handy to be able to collect it directly from the store. I took the opportunity to have some tea, which we enjoyed.
Reviewer icon
Severine J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much for your positive review, Séverine! We're delighted you enjoyed the tray and had the opportunity to collect directly from the store. We hope the tea contributed to your enjoyment of it.
The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect and fast...
Reviewer icon
Laurence D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you Laurence for your review! We are delighted that you enjoyed using our site and we are happy to have been able to help you quickly.
The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Always delighted by Unami Tea products. And the shipping is super fast!
Reviewer icon
Christophe R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much Christophe for your very positive review! We are delighted that you appreciate our products and services. We are constantly striving to improve our offer. Thank you once again for your kind words.
The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Super, always satisfied
Reviewer icon
Pamela G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you so much, Pamela! We're delighted that our site has provided you with a positive experience.
The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect, as usual. Super fast delivery. Very good quality items.
Reviewer icon
Mathieu M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you Mathieu, we are delighted that our service and quality have satisfied you. We hope to count you among our long-standing customers!
The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Order of 2 packs of herbal teas of 500g each delivered quickly for Christmas gift.
Reviewer icon
Valerie G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much for your review, Valérie. We are delighted that you enjoyed our products. We hope to see you again soon.
The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
No problems at all. Fast delivery and receipt as requested.
Reviewer icon
Marine Q.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much, Marine! We are delighted that your purchase and delivery were to your satisfaction. We're glad you enjoyed your UNAMITEA experience and hope you'll trust us again for future orders.
The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect Qlq samples in addition would be really top
Reviewer icon
Sophie D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much for your comment, Sophie! We are delighted that you are satisfied with our UNAMITEA website.
The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Flawless personalized service always.
Reviewer icon
Toon V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/11/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent tea and delivered as promised
Reviewer icon
Carine M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you Carine! We are delighted that you enjoyed our tea and that we were able to fulfill your order. We're glad you enjoyed our product and service.
The UNAMI team
4/5
★★★★☆
Well packaged and "fresh", just a little slow to arrive in Belgium.
Reviewer icon
Cecile D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you Cécile for your feedback. We are sorry that the delivery took so long. We will do our best to improve delivery times by shipping as quickly as possible, but we do not control carrier lead times. The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Always faithful to Grand Imperial Yunnan, my favourite tea, and always satisfied with Unamitea.
Reviewer icon
Jacqueline B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you Jacqueline for your review and your loyalty. We are very happy that you like Imperial Grand Yunnan and that you are satisfied with our products and services.
The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Incredible tea from UNAMI!!! With impeccable customer service ūüĎĆ
Reviewer icon
Max D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you Max for your feedback and support. We are delighted that you are satisfied with our products and customer service. It's a pleasure to serve you!
The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Fast service, well packed with a few samples to discover in addition to the order. Very serious company
Reviewer icon
Laetitia S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you for your comment Laetitia, we are delighted that someone as demanding as you appreciates our services and products!
The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Fast, accurate with personalized samples
Reviewer icon
Alexandra D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much Alexandra, it's very kind of you to share your experience. We're delighted you enjoyed our services and hope to see you again soon!
The UNAMI team