9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 1629 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Good products and impeccable service
Reviewer icon
Marie W.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
That's very kind of you Marie. We are delighted that you appreciate our products and services. Your satisfaction is our priority. We hope to see you soon on our UNAMITEA website. Thank you very much! The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent selection of teas and very good advice. Even after the closure in Brussels, I'm still loyal to you online.
Reviewer icon
Rosamaria G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much for your lovely comment, Rosamaria. We are delighted that you appreciate our products and service. We're delighted to be able to support you online. We wish you all the best for 2024. The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Very good service, very good pu er tea
Reviewer icon
David B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much for your review, David, we're delighted you enjoyed our service and pu er tea! We wish you all the best for 2024. The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Well received. Professionally handled and the T is as described
Reviewer icon
Koen W.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much for your positive review, Koen. We are glad that you appreciate our service and the quality of the product. We work hard to ensure the satisfaction of our customers.
We wish you all the best for 2024. The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast delivery. And super quality products
Reviewer icon
Mehdi M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much Mehdi for your positive feedback. We are happy to have satisfied you with our products and our fast delivery.
We wish you a happy new year 2024. The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Envou fast quality products that I know for several years
Reviewer icon
Francoise A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much for your very positive review and your loyalty! We are delighted that you are satisfied with our products and service, and we are committed to continuing to offer you the best quality and service.
We wish you all the best for 2024. The UNAMI team
4/5
★★★★☆
No comment
Reviewer icon
Joe C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/12/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Too bad the box was damaged
Reviewer icon
Jacqueline B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you Jacqueline for your review! We strive to always deliver products that meet your expectations and we are constantly working to improve our services to satisfy our customers.
We wish you all the best for 2024. The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Customer for 2 years and always satisfied. Please continue to make organic products
Reviewer icon
Etienne C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much for your opinion Etienne and for your loyalty! We're delighted to know that you're satisfied and we'll continue to offer you high-quality organic products.
We wish you all the best for 2024. The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent teas
Reviewer icon
Nicole K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much for your comment, Nicole. We're glad you like our teas and hope you'll find more to your liking among our many varieties.
We wish you all the best for 2024. The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect as always! Careful packaging! Little attention in the package! I recommend it!
Reviewer icon
Ophelie T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much Ophélie for your positive review and your kind comment! We are happy to see that you appreciate our products and services and we thank you for your support. We hope your next order will be just as satisfying.
We wish you all the best for 2024. The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Very happy with my order as always 🙂
Reviewer icon
Vincent B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you, Vincent, for your unfailing support! We are delighted to read that you are still satisfied with your purchases from UNAMITEA. We thank you for your confidence and hope to continue to offer you the best products with every order!
We wish you all the best for 2024. The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Top
Reviewer icon
Severine B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you for your positive review, Severine! We're delighted you enjoyed our UNAMITEA service!
We wish you an excellent year 2024. The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Reliable and fast
Reviewer icon
Chantal D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you so much for your review! We are delighted that your experience has such a high rating and that you found it reliable and fast. Have a nice day!
We wish you all the best for 2024. The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Speed and quality
Reviewer icon
Cecile B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much for your feedback! We are delighted that you appreciate our speed and quality. We hope you will continue to enjoy our products and services!
We wish you an excellent year 2024. The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
I appreciated the two free samples in my parcel
Reviewer icon
Florence L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you so much, Florence! We're delighted you enjoyed our samples, and we're glad to hear you'll be back soon to order more!
We wish you all the best for 2024. The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent product quality and interesting reviews. Very complete site, but information sometimes hard to find.
Reviewer icon
Philippe L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much for your appreciation and your comment, Philippe! We're glad you enjoyed our products and found the comments interesting. We are constantly working to improve our site to make it as simple and convenient as possible, and we take your suggestions into account to achieve this.
We wish you all the best for 2024. The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
I love
Reviewer icon
Martine L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much, Martine! We're delighted you like our UNAMITEA website. The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
I'm always satisfied with my orders, which come with little gifts that allow me to discover other products. Thank you very much.
Reviewer icon
Danielle F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much for your loyalty and positive feedback, Danielle. We're delighted that you like our products and gifts, and we hope to see you back on UNAMITEA very soon.
The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery thanks
Reviewer icon
Bellomo J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much for your satisfaction and your positive comments! We are happy to have satisfied you and hope to see you again soon.
The UNAMI team